IMH patient benjamin sim aka hotbot behaving strangely inside mrt

BusNo64

he has forgotten to take his medicine....then feel depress and lonely durin the holiday weekend...so go mrt and sleep on the floor to attract attention...and also try to beo girl panties sitting opposite him....KNN cheebye sadfuck benjamin sim shld just go jump mrt or pinnacle to end his misery lah..:rolleyes:

Strange man sleeps on train floor and keeps waking up to stare at commuters

man1jpg1293415198349-data.jpg

man2jpg1293415199239-data.jpg

man3jpg1293415199613-data.jpg

This man was seen sleeping on the train floor, and kept waking up to stare at other commuters, said STOMPer Choon.

He said:

"I was on the train on the way home from work at about 10.15pm yesterday (Dec 26). when I saw this man didn't look too 'normal'.

"He was sleeping on the floor and woke up a few times and looked at the crowd.

"In the end the MRT staff had to leave him at Tanah Merah station as he said he was going Orchard when he was on a train going towards Pasir Ris.

If you see any suspicious articles or persons, please report it to our staff orcall 999, this damn message is repeated so many times, & yet, not one reported it to the staff or called 999?, instead they can be bothered to take picture write to STUMP!..I am

"when I saw this man didn't look too 'normal", everyone on Boxing Day ( Dec 26)...most will have one 'yam seng' too many....

aiyoh... you all having great holidays.
this guy have to build your HDB 24/7...
give him a break. he so patriotic to sinkiland... LOOK at his shirt.. :eek:

请你去给狗干干。。。:D;)

he has forgotten to take his medicine....then feel depress and lonely durin the holiday weekend...so go mrt and sleep on the floor to attract attention...and also try to beo girl panties sitting opposite him....KNN cheebye sadfuck benjamin sim shld just go jump mrt or pinnacle to end his misery lah..:rolleyes: