• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm very angry and pissed off with my friend,a foreign talent for stepping on my toe!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
A foreign talent whom i have treated with kindness and respect has gone too far by stepping on my toe,it hurts and i'm very angry about it.
Should i hit back,expose and sue him for damages or forgive him:confused:

Re: I'm very angry and pissed off with my friend,a foreign talent for stepping on my

A foreign talent whom i have treated with kindness and respect has gone too far by stepping on my toe,it hurts and i'm very angry about it.

What color may i ask? :confused:

Re: I'm very angry and pissed off with my friend,a foreign talent for stepping on my

Step on your toe literally or figuratively?

What do you mean by stepping on your toes?

He back-stabbed you?

He insulted you?

He stole your opportunities?

Come on, be clearer leh!

Confucius says, "Man who no wear shoes gets stepped on toes". :D

The key question is how he "stepped on your toes".
If we don't know this, how to answer your question?

Don't get mad, get even. Step his toes back!

An eye for an eye. Otherwise they think you weak and good to bully. Later they will climb over your head.:eek:

Activate 369 to finish the job for you.

Please direct your query to KNNBCCB or Jah_Rastafar_I.

Don't get mad, get even. Step his toes back!

Its ok guys,though i'm still hurt and sore over that brown thing who step on my toe...being the forgiving person that i'm,
i've decided to forgive him and move on but will still expose him anytime soon.

where is the gun with the 6 rounds??? :D

Its ok guys,though i'm still hurt and sore over that brown thing who step on my toe...being the forgiving person that i'm,
i've decided to forgive him and move on but will still expose him anytime soon.

Cheebye Kia

YOu came in with a problem, didn't state it clearly then just want to fuck off like that

Chao Cheebye Sinkie

Go fuck your mum's rotting arsehole :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

As usual brown in dark brown in color.

si mi dark brown in color ?
knn black say black ... ah neh si bor ?

never trust or befriend a shit skin.
this is what you get !

dun understand ? see my siggi lor... :o

you are lucky, he only stepped on one toe :rolleyes:

gd morning uncle botak... one toe means WAR you know... :o

331380-34430-40.jpg