If you've been vaccinated against Covid and HPV please support my advertisers.

Screen Shot 2021-08-11 at 5.56.04 PM.png

The level of Inglish is admirable, the gentlemens must have got high score in his PSLE

Vietbu available too!!!!! ALL VAXXED, lubed and ready to fire!!!!!

1628661713464.png

About Priscilla
Priscilla comes highly recommended by our local agent who described her as the girl you must be with if one wants to feel young again and have a good time. Not only is Priscilla hot, sexy, voluptuous and tall (168cm), she also has an angelic face and a playful nature that can melt all hearts. In addition, she is a great communicator who is both fluent in English and Chinese. A session with Priscilla means you are about to be loved and pampered by an exquisite Saigon lady who is one of the best in the business. She will play with you, she will tease you, and she will make all your wildest fantasies come true. Lastly, Priscilla is extremely tender to men and she will do her best to satisfy all your inner desires. This is a top-class babe not to be missed!

Name: Priscilla
Height: 168cm
Weight: 48kg
Nationality: Vietnam
Vital Stats: 34C/24/34
Skin: Very Fair
Smoker: No
Damage:
$330/1/1 (New customer)
$300/1/1 (Regular customers)
$850/3/8 (Overnight)
Language: Moderate English & Chinese
Type: Private Apartment - No registration required -
Operating hours: 12pm to 12am daily
Restart date: Tuesday 10th August 2021
Services Provided: Auto Roaming, Kissing, Frenching, BBBJ, Nipple Licking, Painting, 69, Boob Fuck, Boob Massage, COB, Deep Throat, Hand Job, Full Job, Shower together.

For bookings, please contact:
Whatsapp: +65 9350 9066 (Msgs only, no calls)
Telegram: VPremium (Msgs only, no calls)

Ah Sam you sponsor free fucks for us Samsters lah, we all damn stressed and some of us lose our jobs end up can only lepak here

Too bad no malay speakers.
It shows that sinkies girls are in high demand.

From Doctor Sam To "Pimping for a livin'" Sam. You sure wear many hats. :roflmao:

This advert must pay him good
He willing to spread the good news :biggrin:

1628843491570.png

About Hazel
Hazel came highly recommended by our Vietnamese agent who described her as the ultimate sex master with one of the best skills he had ever known on bed. Hazel is hot, fair, voluptuous, eager to please and comes on the reputation of being a highly customer service oriented lady who can perform like no other. A session with Hazel means you are about to be loved and pampered by an exquisite Saigon lady who is one of the best in the business. She will play with you, she will tease you, and she will make all your wildest fantasies come true. Lastly, Hazel is extremely tender to men and she will do her best to satisfy all your inner desires. This is a top-class babe not to be missed!

Name: Hazel
Height: 160cm
Weight: 46kg
Nationality: Vietnam
Vital Stats: 34C/24/34
Skin: Very Fair
Smoker: No
Damage:
$330/1/1 (New customer)
$300/1/1 (Regular customers)
$850/3/8 (Overnight)
Language: Basic English & Chinese
Type: Private Apartment - No registration required -
Operating hours: 12pm to 12am daily
Restart date: Tuesday, 10th August 2021
Services Provided: Auto Roaming, Kissing, Frenching, BBBJ, Nipple Licking, Painting, 69, Boob Fuck, Boob Massage, COB, Deep Throat, Hand Job, Full Job, Shower together.

For bookings, please contact:
Whatsapp: +65 9350 9066 (Msgs only, no calls)
Telegram: VPremium (Msgs only, no calls)

To get access to full, non-mosaiced photos of our ladies, please kindly contact us on WhatsApp/Telegram for the link (Note that this is available for Regulars only). For the latest updates at VPremium and to know which lady is working for the day, search for our Telegram channel @VPremium1 and join the channel. Special mention: Hazel has been certified HIV & Syphillis Free with fresh report available on-site from her.

I am vaccinated against Covid but not against HPV as I'm far, far too old for the HPV vacc.

Do I still need to go for pre-event testing?