Who ah?where is that brudder here who always say ?
Can Eat, Dun Waste
Who ah?where is that brudder here who always say ?
Can Eat, Dun Waste
Very chio, can bring home to show your parents.
![]()
Very chio, can bring home to show your parents.
![]()
.Actually, once I saw Abigail Chay in real life at an MRT station ... She doesn't look that bad in real life. Picture does add another dimension to beauty and ugly ... Lol![]()
.where is that brudder here who always say ?
Can Eat, Dun Waste
I don't mean that..Lol..I mean peektures often make a girl prettier or uglier than real life. Lol.
errmmm.... you is the mean,
can eat, __________ ?
_
KNN Based in Singapore, she will report to Bharat Padmanabhan, its regional head of global banking, Asean and South Asia KNNchartered bank should be commended for hiring a sinkie instead of another indian for one of its top jobs.
Ok. Chartered bank well verse in indian caste system. Chinese lies somewhere below brahmin.KNN Based in Singapore, she will report to Bharat Padmanabhan, its regional head of global banking, Asean and South Asia KNN
In any UK type global company, the caste structure is well established. 1st class is AMDK and AMDL. 2nd class are Indians. 3rd class are the rest. It's a fact of life. LolOk. Chartered bank well verse in indian caste system. Chinese lies somewhere below brahmin.