If President calls the shots, then have Sec-Gen for fuck?

I really cannot imagine that NSP is the party that calls the closed door meetings to prevent 3 corner fights and then reject WP's original offer and now want to enter into 3-corner fight.

Also, I dont understand why SDP let go Sembawang GRC and allow NSP to go there, when it has been there all along.

Most importantly, the various parties should know that for NSP, it is the President that decides, so they should insist the President be present when the decisions are made.

If I had known the Sec-Gen is really just a secretary that takes notes, then I really doubt Hazel Poa's intelligence in opening her mouth to the media like she makes all the decisions like that and when the shit hits the fan, just simply resign.

No difference from Prawnstar Lui.

I would not take up the Sec-Gen position and make it seems like I make the decisions and then let the decision maker behind the scene to screw things up. This is an issue of maturity.

For the NSP party, it should honor whatever decisions it made, whether it is made by its acting Sec-Gen or whoever it had chose to chair the closed door meetings.

Now, it is a free for all, I guess.

In this case, I suggest NSP withdraw from all its contested places or else multi-corner fights in all its contested places.

Reason being very simple. In the light of all these, NSP stands zero chance now of winning anything.

It is a lie that Sebastian and Steve and whoever that says they have supporters in Macpherson.

My friends staying at Macpherson have never met anyone from NSP. You guys have been given 4 years and Macpherson is just a very small territory of a few precincts and you guys know that Rin Tin Tin has been working hard there, so what is your excuse now? Even Rin Tin Tin is not doing a great job from what I gather but it will take a strong candidate to win Macpherson over. It is not impossible as it is a low-hanging fruit due to Rin Tin Tin's lack of charisma and maturity and her lack of sincerity shows. What she does there is all for show only. So, Macpherson is ripe but the candidate needs to have charisma and a heart because it looks to the residents there that PAP has cut them off like a tumor and tossed about. What is this thing about economics of scale? Bullshit! And the people of Macpherson know what the PAP is up to.

NSP role is not to win anything. Their aim is to dilute Opp votes for their true masters!

If Sec Gen calls the shots, then have President for fark?

Exactly, it should be made clear to everyone. If the President calls the shots, then say so and if the Sec-Gen calls the shots, then say so too.

Don't be like PAP, where the PM does not call the shots but the MM and SM call the shots........KNN.

Exactly, it should be made clear to everyone. If the President calls the shots, then say so and if the Sec-Gen calls the shots, then say so too.

Don't be like PAP, where the PM does not call the shots but the MM and SM call the shots........KNN.

MM Ah Gong is gone. ESM still around. Maybe when he finally retires, our PM Lee can have a free rein to be his own man.

Who going to outlive who, we still don't know yet. If PM passes away unexpectedly, who is the next PM. All the Deputies also so old liao, anytime can drop. The President is also old and walk not so steady liao.

It's over. Truly over. Singapore gone case liao. Haizzz....

when ESM retires, you can be PM Lee's own woman

Who going to outlive who, we still don't know yet. If PM passes away unexpectedly, who is the next PM. All the Deputies also so old liao, anytime can drop. The President is also old and walk not so steady liao.

It's over. Truly over. Singapore gone case liao. Haizzz....

The next PM is likely to be the most senior and most influential person in PAP's CEC, the real Cabinet of Singapore. Boy Scout Kee Chiu is nowhere close.

Does the Queen of England and the City of London figure in the CEC? Like for example, the Rothschilds?

knn.this bloody thread is open for you three clowns nag nag nag and kpkb

glad to know you think KFC is damned blardee useless farktard/

If KFC is useless, then voting in Tan Cheng Bock wouldn't have made any difference either. But no, the sinkie President is here to guard the reserves and to ensure that any incompetent [opposition] government cannot frivolously fire top civil servants and police and replace them with their own friends, like what we saw in opposition held town councils.

President Tony is clearly doing a great job. We all saw that at SG50 NDP, President Tony was mobbed by sinkies wanting to shake his hand and take photos with him.

You r rite also. Pls remember to vote for me at the next round. When I get tired of it. I might just get drunk. Slap the butt of tin tin or angry jo. And the will send me to rehab in usa to retire.

Usually, if the president is the one calling the shots, the general secretary's role is an honorary one.

Come on... NSP is worse than a chess club.

The problem with Oppo parties is that any Tom, Dick or Harry can be the Secretary General or President. Look at Hazel! U guys think she is good just because she was a scholar? Same bullshit as PAP promoting paper generals no?

When I listen to Hazel Poa, I can sense ZERO charisma. Sounds like those dumb fuck booksmart assholes.