• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to marry this North Korean Army Lieutenant - don't get jealous!

Think_PAP

You can all go find the SAF women, I will never be jealous!:D

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2011-06/11/c_121522946.htm

2011年06月11日 17:58:34  来源: 新华网发展论坛
【字号 大 中 小】 【收藏】 【打印】 【关闭】

【Email推荐: 】

121522946_21n.jpg

金玉姬,19岁,黄海南道人,人民军艺术团舞蹈演员,中尉军衔。军艺毕业,性感时尚,多才多艺。她是朝鲜知名军花,网络红人,能歌善舞红遍亚洲。

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一页 >>|

121522946_51n.jpg

121522946_81n.jpg

121522946_111n.jpg

121522946_141n.jpg

121522946_171n.jpg

121522946_201n.jpg

121522946_231n.jpg

121522946_261n.jpg

121522946_291n.jpg

121522946_351n.jpg

Come on! Sign On NK Peoples' Revolution Army and fight US!:D:p

Please don't bro.
Bill Clinton had to go all the way to N Korea to get the american citizens back.
Do you think anyone from the SG hierachy would do the same? :D

Please don't bro.
Bill Clinton had to go all the way to N Korea to get the american citizens back.
Do you think anyone from the SG hierachy would do the same? :D

May be I will shoot Bill Clinton if I saw him in NK! :D:D:D

she is damaged goods internally, her brain is gone and fitted with a robotic brain.

when u make love to her, she will not say I am cumming she will say "Kim Jong IL I am cumming for u for the glory of Kimjongilia

she is damaged goods internally, her brain is gone and fitted with a robotic brain.

when u make love to her, she will not say I am cumming she will say "Kim Jong IL I am cumming for u for the glory of Kimjongilia

I don't care! You married SPG here? They will cum screaming some Ang Moh names also.:D:D

she can doll up and wear like this for photo shoot? NK?
NK open up liao meh?

this is due to malnutrition in nk. the moment you bring her to singapore, she will turn into a hippo.

I am unsure PAP Govt will give her a paper to come here. I can stay with her in NK nevermind. ;) Or make her swim here from JB like MSK. I am sure she can do 10X better than MSK, NK military trained. :D:eek:

Can dive here without masks.;):rolleyes:

She is a Lieutenant at 19yo in NK Army? I think she may be a daughter of some powerful NK General. If you want to marry her, you must first kowtow to her NK General father. One wrong move and he will have you executed in the firing squad. Don't play play.

Honey Trap

over in north korea only those bless with good looks , smart ,talented ...are well taken care by their goverment . the north usually only show the good side of their country ..

if you work for north korea goverment ...your family will be fuckin lucky most stuffs in your life are well taken care by the goverment .

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QSrcLC6Zz54" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Kb8wIToRyUY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/A_268_pBvPs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

over in north korea only those bless with good looks , smart ,talented ...are well taken care by their goverment . the north usually only show the good side of their country ..

NK Army not like our SAF, can become LT at such young age so easily. I think she must have some connection like how our dragon Loong can become BG in his 20s.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xLpjNZA8PFY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GhgiullpPNU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/asIxfTx-HIE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/r7nBrJ0fAuY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/c1i2ii3QImU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/w08zwl5VwbM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/n5kJHfJz7o8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/t1N6Q4v2DsE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>