• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to marry Sichuan gal

gross

Two weeks ago I went to a Chinese restaurant in Marina Square and was served by a Chinese waitress from Sichuan with girl next door looks

After that day I cannot get her out of my mind and went there to eat in order to chat with her.

Last night I took her out to the beach because in her hometown it is so fare from the sea and she has never seen a beach in her life except on TV

She loved it very much and I grabbed her and kissed her.

She didn't resist and later I took her home and we made love.

I think I want to marry her but I am not sure if I should do it here on in China.

Because she is on work permit and I dont earn much, she is subject to dependence pass restrictions.

On Chinese side it is easier.

Which bros have the same experience?

I really love her and want to share my life with her.

U are addicted to sex. Cure that addiction and you will most probably not want to marry her.

Congratulations! You have found the ultimate sex mate. PRC girls are wet, warm, wild, wanton and womanly. Five W's, mind you! But be careful not to marry her too early. Otherwise you will become bored, brokenhearted, ball-less, bankrupt and botak! :D

U are addicted to sex. Cure that addiction and you will most probably not want to marry her.

There is a very simple test to see which is the woman you love. I used to like many girls and unsure which one I love until I came upon this method. Just PCC hard and after ejaculation, the woman who still appears in your mind, is the one you most probably love :D

Two weeks ago I went to a Chinese restaurant in Marina Square and was served by a Chinese waitress from Sichuan with girl next door looks

After that day I cannot get her out of my mind and went there to eat in order to chat with her.

Last night I took her out to the beach because in her hometown it is so fare from the sea and she has never seen a beach in her life except on TV

She loved it very much and I grabbed her and kissed her.

She didn't resist and later I took her home and we made love.

I think I want to marry her but I am not sure if I should do it here on in China.

Because she is on work permit and I dont earn much, she is subject to dependence pass restrictions.

On Chinese side it is easier.

Which bros have the same experience?

I really love her and want to share my life with her.

Hello again, besotted.

Still trolling again?

..simple test to see which is the woman you love... PCC hard and after ejaculation, the woman who still appears in your mind, is the one you most probably love :D
Kns, like this also can:p Lust, not cinta leh. Wait.. not fool proof, what if double image? Siao liao. more dilemma

he already got a few strains of that liao.

Bro, actually I got the same problem like the thread starter leh. I also know a PRC girl, I also want to marry her. But I'm already married. How ah? :o

your tigress seems very faithful and dedicated to you. Stick with her la.

Bro, actually I got the same problem like the thread starter leh. I also know a PRC girl, I also want to marry her. But I'm already married. How ah? :o

Make her mistress lah. So simple. That way she wont grab your assets later on.