i tink the malay muslims in singapore sibei kor lian tye.....

HorGauGan

pap members are dogs and dogs r haram to malays in singapore. tats y malays in singapore cannot vote pap. HARAM!!!!!

budden again my malay abang told me tat in saudi arabia, the muslims there embrace dogs as its part of their culture. but there's no pap there mah!! :D

confusing leh!

then wat if singaporean chinese converts to islam? does he hav to send his pet dog to AVA / SPCA to cull????

:eek:

A Kuwaiti (he is muslim) college friend of mine showed photos of his home where his family raises prize-winning Salukis (kind of like Afghan hound - only smaller) as past time hobby. I don't know what it the matter with the muslims in Sg.

up north in malay kampongs, dogs are plentiful, don't see them having an issue with them.

dogs, cats and pigs are not an issue lah!
Cannot eat pig only.
But some zealots say cannot even touch pig, which is ridiculous.
In fact, muslims cannot eat blood also, but I see many gobbling up their steaks rare.

Cannot eat pig only.
In fact, muslims cannot eat blood also, but I see many gobbling up their steaks rare.

Shows what a bunch of hypocrites you ppl are. OMG how many rules have you broken?

Not easy to follow the rules brudder. Only the best will go through. even the basic of "thou shalt not lie" and being honest to everyone is tough.

Cannot eat pig only.

Babi.jpg

Many of them fuck when having period. That kind of blood can?

Cannot eat pig only.