chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 May 25, 2012 #2 Baluku said: Huat ah! Lol! Click to expand... Welcome to the club. Have you got yourself a civic? Any year also can as long as there is a MUGEN decal. Blue LED is optional.
Baluku said: Huat ah! Lol! Click to expand... Welcome to the club. Have you got yourself a civic? Any year also can as long as there is a MUGEN decal. Blue LED is optional.
O oppoibchief Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined May 19, 2012 Messages 267 Points 28 May 25, 2012 #3 Baluku said: Huat ah! Lol! Click to expand... there is an ah beng inside all of us.... so nothing to worry about... the PAP RULING ELITES have brought out the ah beng-ness in us....
Baluku said: Huat ah! Lol! Click to expand... there is an ah beng inside all of us.... so nothing to worry about... the PAP RULING ELITES have brought out the ah beng-ness in us....
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 May 25, 2012 #4 oppoibchief said: there is an ah beng inside all of us.... so nothing to worry about... the PAP RULING ELITES have brought out the ah beng-ness in us.... Click to expand... PAP have bring out the shit in you and the doggies.
oppoibchief said: there is an ah beng inside all of us.... so nothing to worry about... the PAP RULING ELITES have brought out the ah beng-ness in us.... Click to expand... PAP have bring out the shit in you and the doggies.
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 May 25, 2012 #5 oppoibchief said: there is an ah beng inside all of us.... so nothing to worry about... the PAP RULING ELITES have brought out the ah beng-ness in us.... Click to expand... And KNNBCCB! don't insult bengs by associating bengs with pappies. FUCK YOU! PAP.
oppoibchief said: there is an ah beng inside all of us.... so nothing to worry about... the PAP RULING ELITES have brought out the ah beng-ness in us.... Click to expand... And KNNBCCB! don't insult bengs by associating bengs with pappies. FUCK YOU! PAP.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 May 25, 2012 #6 Wah, 2 PAP clones active tonight
scbccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2011 Messages 1,577 Points 0 May 25, 2012 #7 Being Beng to integrate with the 3rd World, if not I will worry for you.
Conqueror Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 20, 2011 Messages 4,440 Points 0 May 25, 2012 #9 Ah Beng By Default ? Funny, no want to say Ah Seng. Ah Beng is one rank higher meh ? Then, what about Ah Lian and Ah Huay ?
Ah Beng By Default ? Funny, no want to say Ah Seng. Ah Beng is one rank higher meh ? Then, what about Ah Lian and Ah Huay ?