zhiwei Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 21,956 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #1 cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens
cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 42,169 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #2 Stickyballs said: cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens Click to expand... Well, if u call them "friend" loh... Hahhaha, fok
Stickyballs said: cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens Click to expand... Well, if u call them "friend" loh... Hahhaha, fok
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,545 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #3 That was What PAP tried to tell you by selecting halimah but you guys would not listen so they created this PE.
That was What PAP tried to tell you by selecting halimah but you guys would not listen so they created this PE.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,913 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #4 Stickyballs said: cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens Click to expand... You think? Oppo clowns don't use their brains at all. U put your support behind a clown candidate and wanna play party politics, of course will lose la! Hey here's a makeup tip for you guys before stepping out of the door....
Stickyballs said: cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens Click to expand... You think? Oppo clowns don't use their brains at all. U put your support behind a clown candidate and wanna play party politics, of course will lose la! Hey here's a makeup tip for you guys before stepping out of the door....
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 42,169 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #5 Scrooball (clone) said: You think? Oppo clowns don't use their brains at all. U put your support behind a clown candidate and wanna play party politics, of course will lose la! Hey here's a makeup tip for you guys before stepping out of the door.... Click to expand... No worries, we will know the bigger clown by 2025..no hurry
Scrooball (clone) said: You think? Oppo clowns don't use their brains at all. U put your support behind a clown candidate and wanna play party politics, of course will lose la! Hey here's a makeup tip for you guys before stepping out of the door.... Click to expand... No worries, we will know the bigger clown by 2025..no hurry
M myfoot123 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 13,742 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #6 syed putra said: That was What PAP tried to tell you by selecting halimah but you guys would not listen so they created this PE. Click to expand... Many m&ds voted for PAPPY candidate. So predictible. Must be very shiok getting screwed.
syed putra said: That was What PAP tried to tell you by selecting halimah but you guys would not listen so they created this PE. Click to expand... Many m&ds voted for PAPPY candidate. So predictible. Must be very shiok getting screwed.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 42,169 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #7 Many hardlanders like Lee pIneapple More good years ahead.... Heng Ong Huat la
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 42,169 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #8 myfoot123 said: Many m&ds voted for PAPPY candidate. So predictible. Must be very shiok getting screwed. Click to expand... Cheap bones love to be fuckee de woh
myfoot123 said: Many m&ds voted for PAPPY candidate. So predictible. Must be very shiok getting screwed. Click to expand... Cheap bones love to be fuckee de woh
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,568 Points 113 Sep 2, 2023 #9 Stickyballs said: cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens Click to expand... Is those of you hash tag not my president halimah whiny that u cannot choose that why u get public holiday to "choose". Still not happy? Sinkies sure are hard to please.
Stickyballs said: cos the candidate I support always lose i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens Click to expand... Is those of you hash tag not my president halimah whiny that u cannot choose that why u get public holiday to "choose". Still not happy? Sinkies sure are hard to please.