cos the candidate I support always lose
i better 回头是岸 like my pap fren say
this morning wake up see so many 落井下石 messages from those pap frens

Well, if u call them "friend" loh... Hahhaha, fok

That was What PAP tried to tell you by selecting halimah but you guys would not listen so they created this PE.

You think?

Oppo clowns don't use their brains at all. U put your support behind a clown candidate and wanna play party politics, of course will lose la!

Hey here's a makeup tip for you guys before stepping out of the door....
clown-nose.gif

You think?

Oppo clowns don't use their brains at all. U put your support behind a clown candidate and wanna play party politics, of course will lose la!

Hey here's a makeup tip for you guys before stepping out of the door....
clown-nose.gif
No worries, we will know the bigger clown by 2025..no hurry

That was What PAP tried to tell you by selecting halimah but you guys would not listen so they created this PE.
Many m&ds voted for PAPPY candidate. So predictible. Must be very shiok getting screwed.

Many hardlanders like Lee pIneapple

More good years ahead.... Heng Ong Huat la

Is those of you hash tag not my president halimah whiny that u cannot choose that why u get public holiday to "choose". Still not happy? Sinkies sure are hard to please. :rolleyes: