I so despo to escape clutches of PAP, even willing sell backside

I watch YouTube and they say that Germans always eat bread and process meat. Is that true ?

If Singkeeland and PAP not so bad, I would have stayed in Singapore. I do miss people.

But here Germany also very good, only high tax (40%) but you get a lot in return: got tax returns almost 2month of disposable, 30 days annual leave, got unemployment pay for 1 year(hard to fire you anyway), cheap alcohol, easy to travel before covid, quality food, many choices of entertainment, nature like mountains, lakes so don't need to spend a lot to enjoy life and also many eye candies here and practise FKK in summer

View attachment 111929

View attachment 111930

You still miss people in SG? Reminds me what my sister and her husband said.

Then they complained about high taxes in Canada. (like you)

Mountains? They city dwellers.

Food? Wah lau eat sausage? Cannot make it. No hawker centres. They miss.

In the end they went back to SG.

Reading what you said I think you will go back to SG eventually also lah. You know it. That's why you post like that.

Actually if you do intend to go back, go back earlier better lah. The pay in SG is much higher and you need to earn the money so you can afford to live in SG.

You still miss people in SG? Reminds me what my sister and her husband said.

Then they complained about high taxes in Canada. (like you)

Mountains? They city dwellers.

Food? Wah lau eat sausage? Cannot make it. No hawker centres. They miss.

In the end they went back to SG.

Reading what you said I think you will go back to SG eventually also lah. You know it. That's why you post like that.

Actually if you do intend to go back, go back earlier better lah. The pay in SG is much higher and you need to earn the money so you can afford to live in SG.

Huh?? I don't want go back Singapore. You misread me. Once or twice a year go back eat some local food , suffer the Singapore weather, for 1 or 2 weeks, its enough liao

I watch YouTube and they say that Germans always eat bread and process meat. Is that true ?
a lot of processed and cured meat stuffed and stringed up for long term storage, especially schweinefleisch (swine flesh - pork). getting a beefvsteak there freshly grilled is rare.

Is german bread as hard as brick?
the authentic homemade german loaf is very dense and hard. i have trouble cutting it with common kitchen knives. even a top of the line chef’s santoku knife has a problem slicing it. the only knife that was semi-effective was either a serrated bread knife or a saw. one slice is good enough for a meal. it will sexpand with water to fill entire tummy.