i saw jeanette aw at raffles city today

wow,she is really very well maintained and was wearing an indian saree,dun know go where? with the old tcs actress carol and another fugly gal. almost exchange glances and very sure she notice someone is looking at her... and that's me!:D:D:D:o

well maintained?

u mean her pubic hair has been removed?

:p

jeanette-aw-crazy-01.gif

jeanette-aw-crazy-02.gif

i wun give her a second look, look skinny and flat in the chest.

may be she realised her pussy is so dark from alot of use and think they have become indian thus wearing the indian sari.

I am not racist or trying to put down any race but this is my opinion to say that she is nt worth the mention here.

okay lah, in spore, do you expect to see angelina jolie?

i wun give her a second look, look skinny and flat in the chest.

may be she realised her pussy is so dark from alot of use and think they have become indian thus wearing the indian sari.

I am not racist or trying to put down any race but this is my opinion to say that she is nt worth the mention here.

1. aiyoh!
2. sub=standard performer leh.
3. cannot-make-it, no matter with or without saree or pubic hair!

1. aiyoh!
2. sub=standard performer leh.
3. cannot-make-it, no matter with or without saree or pubic hair!

Jeanette Aw no tits and got a crazy woman look at times. This is sad compared to the saccharine sweet babes from Taiwan or the MILFness of Hong Kong actresses.