to see PAP loss in every election and become opposition.
Anyone here feel the same as me?
After 2016 Sickpoorean will sing " Na na na na na...hey hey ...good bye!"
Your feelings are admirable, but I suspect your CPF balance is quite small. :o![]()
haha true my CPF ordinary account amount is almost zero.
cos I self employed.
Revolution need sacrifice.
haha true my CPF ordinary account amount is almost zero.
cos I self employed.
Revolution need sacrifice.
There you go again, fear mongers all. Your CPF would not go to zero because the PAP loses an election. It simply means the money needs to be channeled from somewhere else. Sinkie is truly a daft sinkie, you know nothing yet you talk like you are a big deal.
Use your fuckless brain can or not? You know how to read or not? Where I say this and say that? You got pass England or not, KNN.
Why would people be discouraged to vote against the PAP if they have more CPF balance? Or people who vote against the PAP have little CPF in their accounts? Because you suggesting PAP voted out CPF all gone tio bo?
This Sinkie forummer, twisting and turning like a snake.![]()
I dun know what crap you spewing. All these are you say one. I think you're mad. :oIo:
Now you feign ignorance. Excellent. Keep up the good work. :kma: