• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i need help genuinely

i am thinking of leaving sinkieland, i am tired of all these psychological imprisonment and emotional torture nonsense. whenever, they do this, i have to put up with this and i start puffing away non-stop. whenever,someone up there not happy, i get fucked. i am tired but i am a strong believer in karma. call me wicked, if they have no bad karma, limpeh really tok!:mad:

seriously, you nid help...

ps call:

6389 2003 / 4

contact_us.gif

Easy way i can think for you to escape is, Provided you got no one to take care of in Singapore..Is to go register for a 1yr course in Australia..(Look at tafe aus..Course are defiantly cheap and recognized..same as our ITE).. While you are there you can work and upgrade yourself and hopefully find a new life where you can work and live happily ever after. I have worked as a dish washer for $15 an hr for 4 hrs a day and worked at fruit farms which usually gets me $150 - $200 a day..Easy and relaxing way to get $$$... Since coming back last year, Im really regretting coming back..I should have known what it would be like when i come back.. Big mistake...Oh well..Im giving myself 1 more yr in Singapore b4 i decide if i want to leave..

i know by saying this,probably, you all will think that i am a lunatic. sometimes, i think that's part of their ploy to make pple see me as one. you will not understand what i have been thru. only lky's cronies know what they have done, if they have no karma, limpeh really tok!

seriously, you nid help...

ps call:

6389 2003 / 4

contact_us.gif

go BKK and help fill sandbags...they nid some help there & u get to get away from Singapore.

i know by saying this,probably, you all will think that i am a lunatic. sometimes, i think that's part of their ploy to make pple see me as one. you will not understand what i have been thru. only lky's cronies know what they have done, if they have no karma, limpeh really tok!

pls lah...dun think so highly of yourself...who r u....? Jus a mere statistic...if they really wan to do you in, you will be long gone.

yalor, how can it be...that's what i always told myself but i swear that they mess up my life! pua chee bye, hope they hum kar chan!tiu hoi lou mou ge hai! argh...ptui!

i know only they and god know what they have done, if they have no bad karma, limpeh tok!

pls lah...dun think so highly of yourself...who r u....? Jus a mere statistic...if they really wan to do you in, you will be long gone.

U mai jump hor!

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2n4Vb91aJQg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hi,bro psy83, i am keen to explore what you mention, just as long, get out of sinkieland. please check your inbox.

Easy way i can think for you to escape is, Provided you got no one to take care of in Singapore..Is to go register for a 1yr course in Australia..(Look at tafe aus..Course are defiantly cheap and recognized..same as our ITE).. While you are there you can work and upgrade yourself and hopefully find a new life where you can work and live happily ever after. I have worked as a dish washer for $15 an hr for 4 hrs a day and worked at fruit farms which usually gets me $150 - $200 a day..Easy and relaxing way to get $$$... Since coming back last year, Im really regretting coming back..I should have known what it would be like when i come back.. Big mistake...Oh well..Im giving myself 1 more yr in Singapore b4 i decide if i want to leave..

hi,bro psy83, i am keen to explore what you mention, just as long, get out of sinkieland. please check your inbox.

Nothing in my inbox leh... Google tafe australia and see the hundreds of course they provide.. If you take a 1 yr program..You will be allowed to work 20hrs a week during school days and unlimited during holidays, Usually with Sing passport..You will get an addition of 4 to 5months after your studies, So can blast all the way and can work more then 20hrs a day. As for jobs like cleaner/general work which include working in Shops..You can see the newspaper or walk around town as they usually will have posters indicating if they are hiring.. For farm jobs, If you stay near farming areas, You can always just go right to the farm and ask or to do seasonal work..Just download a PDF format of Farming Season.. Hardest to me is Strawberry picking cos it grows on the ground and you got to squat and easier one is Cherry picking.

I have worked in Cherry farms, apple tree nurseries and strawberry farm and have also done Forestry work etc.. Climbing a 6m long ladder and cutting branches.. (if im not wrong is Pine or oak tree or something else.)..I only lasted only 3 days cos its extremely dangerous with no protection and safety and if you fall you will break something plus the area is full of snakes and the workers there are ugly looking hill-billies and one of them was an Inbred. His father and mother was siblings. Weird looking bastard.

i am thinking of leaving sinkieland, i am tired of all these psychological imprisonment and emotional torture nonsense. whenever, they do this, i have to put up with this and i start puffing away non-stop. whenever,someone up there not happy, i get fucked. i am tired but i am a strong believer in karma. call me wicked, if they have no bad karma, limpeh really tok!:mad:
If you have family, then be obligate to take care of your parents, if not just pack your bag and go to BKK, they recognise foreign talents, stay at your friend place, pay him rent, then see what you can do there. Even importing stuffs to Singapore to sell might be a good idea too.

aiyah krafty..so many threads you created to seek opinions. But in the end, you still in Singapore. Tell you what, why don't you pm Sam and ask him to bring you over..

1. bro, no offence.
2. what you need is confidence and self-esteem.
3. honest, you have nothing to fear except fear itself.
4. you have created your own fear too.
5. get out of your comfort zone and face your fear upfront.
6. like a man as you alleged to be!
7. getting out of sheepishland is no solution.
8. you just bring your fear elsewhere.
9. you are still the pigheaded, fearful individual, no change.

Chen%20Show%20Mao.jpg

try seeking his help. he will fight LKY and cronies in parliament for you. :D

aiyah krafty..so many threads you created to seek opinions. But in the end, you still in Singapore. Tell you what, why don't you pm Sam and ask him to bring you over..

Why not ask Ho Kum Hean for advise?

Go start afresh and migrate to Bhutan... You'll be happy there..

krafty,

go find a country with NO extradition law with spore. buy a one-way tic there. liquidate whatever assets you have. max out all your credit card cash advances. borrow whatever $$ from your not-so-loved ones and colleagues.

a few hours before your departure, ambush your arch enemy ho kum hean and do whatever you want to him. leave spore and don't come back. you can start by leaving this forum for good. it has been half a year since you 1st posted that you are going to leave sg. until today u are still here. rats.