I just come into contact with a chio bu

rambo22

Joo Koon collision: To say that trains had merely ‘come into contact’ severely underplays seriousness of accident

nabay, my wife classmate sabo me sia

she told my wife she saw me walking out with
a chio bu at Hotel 18

when my wife asked me what I was doing there

I explained to my wife that I just happened to come

into contact with her

heng ah, thank to SMRT my wife happy liao

song si, I really song song gao Joo Koon

Joo Koon collision: To say that trains had merely ‘come into contact’ severely underplays seriousness of accident

nabay, my wife classmate sabo me sia

she told my wife she saw me walking out with
a chio bu at Hotel 18

when my wife asked me what I was doing there

I explained to my wife that I just happened to come

into contact with her

heng ah, thank to SMRT my wife happy liao

song si, I really song song gao Joo Koon

You mean you rammed into her rear? You mean you were like Lam in his famous Guinness advertisement, "you didn't know what you were looking for, if you had not gone in (Hotel 18)?

langar lightly. no blood can move on. no need call police.

Were you hurt when you came into contact with your chio bu ?

I was a bit hurt when her teeth accidentally come into contact with my kkj

but heng there was no need to rush to NTF Hospital