• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I huat chye c for yourself

tioliaohuat

huat ah!

1526740_638930269501524_2125635176_n.jpg

165989_638929702834914_429073162_n.jpg

1504967_638929849501566_731914369_n.jpg

Yingge

KNN same as PAP, use tax payer money and behave like VIP escort by 2 lions some more...:rolleyes:

Any difference from the MIW??? Politician Phui...:kma:

Lion dance troupe also PAP PA members, it must be free service to PAP and later get more construction contracts soon.

KNN same as PAP, use tax payer money and behave like VIP escort by 2 lions some more...:rolleyes:

Any difference from the MIW??? Politician Phui...:kma:

Yingge

Lion dance troupe also PAP PA members, it must be free service to PAP and later get more construction contracts soon.

Nothing is free in this world... Be it PAP or WP... Currently PAP are going to use tax payer money to construct WP ward... So the lion dance today dance for WP, tomorrow dance for PAP... So any difference on both PAP and WP???:confused:

Huat ah both PAP and WP... Sinkies will kana fucked left and right now...:biggrin:

tioliaohuat

lim pek tio 4d, hoseh liao, HUAT AH! HUAT AH!! HUAT AH!!!

Happy New Year!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GqRqr13f_Aw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

tioliaohuat

banner_claimprize.jpg

Prize Amount
Where to Claim
Up to $5,000 per winning ticketCash payment at any Singapore Pools outlet during sales hours.
Above $5,000 per winning ticketCheque payment at Singapore Pools Main Branch located at
210 Middle Road,
#01-01 Singapore Pools Building,
Singapore 188994

Monday to Friday, 8.00am to 4.30pm (excluding Public Holidays).

Please furnish a photo-identification document that is identical to your bank's record to facilitate the issuing of cheque.

<tbody>
</tbody>