i got this bias thinking.anyone else also think like that?kee chiu

ykhuser

chiobu sit in your car, dont mind buy them meals and movie, help them buy food at food court
i think worth it, and reasonable.nothning else to say

BUT ugly bu sit in your car, still want you to pay food, pay movie help them queue food,
i think very stupid, will hestiate twice or thrice.
i would expect them to at least go dutch or they treat you some items, you treat them some items

am i bias? is it wrong to bias?

not talking about expecting sex favours or something.is not topic of the day
i started this thread becasue got 1 cb ugly bu..behave like princess expecting all same freebie a chiobu entiltle

You are out of your mind. Why let an ugly bu sit in your car in the first place???

not every day is up.there are some down day.so bo bian.
i wouldnt mind as friend, but must pro active.
you know you not chio, cannot fight with chiobu,so you must not expect equal treatment all the freebie chiobu gets.

am i sick to think like this?:*:

I don't see it as bias, is just normal and logical. But if is me...I will still act gentlemen (even I am not happy) Just in case I am interested in the fat cb friends, I will have good inputs from the fat cb :0)

chiobu sit in your car, dont mind buy them meals and movie, help them buy food at food court
i think worth it, and reasonable.nothning else to say

Long time no see kopisai. :D

HOW-MUCH-CAFFEINE-IS-IN-A-CUP-OF-COFFEE5.png

I don't see it as bias, is just normal and logical. But if is me...I will still act gentlemen (even I am not happy) Just in case I am interested in the fat cb friends, I will have good inputs from the fat cb :0)

ugly bu smarter than chiobu.here why.
they wont intro their chio friends to you for competetion.
they dont mind intro friends uglier than themselves..to make them stand out

tio bo? bo tio kee chiu

i have seen chiobu intro chiobu..they dont mind..that i cant explain
i have seen chiobu intro ugly bu..that is normal

ugly bu smarter than chiobu.here why.
they wont intro their chio friends to you for competetion.
they dont mind intro friends uglier than themselves..to make them stand out

tio bo? bo tio kee chiu

i have seen chiobu intro chiobu..they dont mind..that i cant explain
i have seen chiobu intro ugly bu..that is normal

Yes fat cb will not intro their chiobu friends to you..never. We have to know them through other means.. but..being nice to the fat cb, usually the fat cb will not say bad things about you to the chiobu lor, that's is what I encountered.

Its just normal reaction and not bias lah. Sometimes I meet ugly ones and they make me so uncomfortable until I want to part ways with her asap and my face/body language will show it. If the girl is just plain looking, I'll just take the chance to practice my chivalry and sianing skills loh

Yes fat cb will not intro their chiobu friends to you..never. We have to know them through other means.. but..being nice to the fat cb, usually the fat cb will not say bad things about you to the chiobu lor, that's is what I encountered.

i remenber few years back, i went st jame with some friends and some female friends.
got 1 of my friend(male) very striage forward type.
we called all the drink.so he will consildated all the $$ from each person.
1 of the ugly bu from airforce regular(good income) says:err..thought usually guys foot the bill?
guy say: aiyo you not chiobu wah.somemore is not i call you join in. is your freinds ask you come along.

after this event, he left a very bad impression among the gals whether chio or ugly