TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #1 scully PAP change the rules to allow FTs to vote.. wah, jialat, opposition parties sure kena lose votes...
scully PAP change the rules to allow FTs to vote.. wah, jialat, opposition parties sure kena lose votes...
S soIsee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 13, 2008 Messages 4,667 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #2 TeeKee said: scully PAP change the rules to allow FTs to vote.. wah, jialat, opposition parties sure kena lose votes... Click to expand... How many times have I told you to wake up and get outta your religious MATRIX!..It's clouding your brain and now you can't even count! Given that 2011 is just less than 2 yrs away, HOW MANY FTs can that equate to in percentage of total votes even if , as many can come in from now? It's the fucking Sinkies that can't think, that continue to mark an 'X' for the lightning logo that is the real cause of your misery!
TeeKee said: scully PAP change the rules to allow FTs to vote.. wah, jialat, opposition parties sure kena lose votes... Click to expand... How many times have I told you to wake up and get outta your religious MATRIX!..It's clouding your brain and now you can't even count! Given that 2011 is just less than 2 yrs away, HOW MANY FTs can that equate to in percentage of total votes even if , as many can come in from now? It's the fucking Sinkies that can't think, that continue to mark an 'X' for the lightning logo that is the real cause of your misery!
cooleo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2008 Messages 8,852 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #3 TeeKee said: scully PAP change the rules to allow FTs to vote.. wah, jialat, opposition parties sure kena lose votes... Click to expand... I see that you have forgotten your daily dosage of medicine
TeeKee said: scully PAP change the rules to allow FTs to vote.. wah, jialat, opposition parties sure kena lose votes... Click to expand... I see that you have forgotten your daily dosage of medicine