• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat I dreamt I kena Toto and this is how I spent the $$$

Insider Player

It was a good dream.
Struck last night’s Toto.
9 mill+
Spare change few k to buy a few watches .
Rolex Daytona + AP Roo Safari + maybe an entry level Richard Mile.
500k to buy a 2nd hand sports car i8/jag/Maserati.
3 mil for luxury studio apartment in the city.
Balance money 5-6 million or so invest for yearly returns target 10%.
Live happily ever after

It was a good dream.
Struck last night’s Toto.
9 mill+
Spare change few k to buy a few watches .
Rolex Daytona + AP Roo Safari + maybe an entry level Richard Mile.
500k to buy a 2nd hand sports car i8/jag/Maserati.
3 mil for luxury studio apartment in the city.
Balance money 5-6 million or so invest for yearly returns target 10%.
Live happily ever after

You forgot all your relatives - known or unknown - will come knocking on your doors to ask for money. All day, you will be listening to their pleas or business ideas. What would you do about that?

CoffeeAhSoh

Changi Business Park is abuzzed news of a Ah Neh strike big 9.7 m.

just tendered resignation and going back to india next week.

Screenshot_2019-01-04-06-00-22-446_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Asterix

500k to buy 2nd hand luxury sports car? Siao arh!!!

SGD 9 million 1st prize can migrate liao or just say a few months in USA, a few months UK, Australia, NZ, Canada, etc.

https://www.bmwusa.com/vehicles/bmwi/bmw-i8.html

After buy NEW i8, still have change to buy holiday home in say Austin. Texas very big. Sports car have a lot of clear roads to go vroom vroom .........

ToaPehGong

My multimillionaire ministers struck 4D 1st price 50 dollars big every month. One time strike toto also never as much as my multimillionaire ministers career. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh