I don't trust NTUC is clean

Bought a bunch of grapes and started cleaning every single piece of it. Bought a bottle of milk, and wiped the bottle cap down to the base. I don't buy fish or meat from NTUC, heard horror story about how they were handled behind closed door. I believed most infection come from the groceries being touched by infected people. It has nothing to do with eating in Kopitiam or going for a simple haircut. NTUC might just be an incubating ground for virus. Beware!

Buy from Jason's.

o.jpg

You cannot expect a clean NTUC run by a dirty gahmen.

NTUC is an acronym for Never Trust Us Completely.

Always buy fruits with thick skins. :wink:

Bought a bunch of grapes and started cleaning every single piece of it. Bought a bottle of milk, and wiped the bottle cap down to the base. I don't buy fish or meat from NTUC, heard horror story about how they were handled behind closed door. I believed most infection come from the groceries being touched by infected people. It has nothing to do with eating in Kopitiam or going for a simple haircut. NTUC might just be an incubating ground for virus. Beware!

Any sinkie with an ounce of self respect would not shop at ntuc or sheng siong.

Reactions: jw5