I didn't know I was doing free breast enhancing therapy to ex-gf's & KTV hostesses

'Shan Shan' gets her breasts massaged regularly
Shin Min Daily News - 1 hr 28 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg

"Shan Shan" Wang Xin Ru has revealed that she gets her breasts massaged regularly in hopes of "growing" them into C-cups.

The Taiwanese host is very popular in Singapore after portraying the character "Shan Shan" in the local drama "Ah Di".

She revealed that she has been going for breast massages since six months ago to "grow" her 32B assets into C-cups.

She found out about such a service when she was in Singapore to film "Ah Di" and decided to give it a try for the sake of her boobs.

After she returned to Taiwan, she found another breast massage service to continue the "therapy".

She gets her breasts massaged once a week for two hours.

She said, "Every time I was handed sexy clothes to try on, I would whine and moan. I hope I can finally wear them when my boobs grow bigger."

She also said that she cries every time she goes for a breast massage because of how painful it is.

"If menstrual pain is like stepping on your womb with stilettos, then breasts massages are like stepping on your ribs with stilettos. It's so painful my ribs feel like they might dislocate," she explained.

Despite the pain, "Shan Shan" continues to hope that she will have a cleavage to show off in the future.

Source: Shin Min Daily News, 12 September 2011.

Re: I didn't know I was doing free breast enhancing therapy to ex-gf's & KTV hostesse

I can massage her boobies for free.

Re: I didn't know I was doing free breast enhancing therapy to ex-gf's & KTV hostesse

I can suck her tits for free too, LOL

No, I won't do it for free, but I promise to do it more gently

How stupid and uneducated this girl is. If thats the case pcc can also make the penis grow bigger and longer.

Gently no feeling, might as well dun masage....

How stupid and uneducated this girl is. If thats the case pcc can also make the penis grow bigger and longer.

LOL good one. Joetys always go full body massage. He must be bigger than a sumo now :eek:

If you didnt notice that the breast has been enhanced, means no result from what you were doing:(, therefore it doesn't matter if you didn't know.

Guys like me who have plenty of sexcapades knows that the pussy is more important than the tits. Once you are in the black hole, the tits is only for visual stimulation no matter how big or small the titties are.

But tits are very sensitive to women, some can get orgasm just by fondling it.

Happy Mooncake Festival HedgeTrader,

IMG_1310.JPG

窗前明月光,疑是地上霜。
举头望明月,低头思故乡

LOL good one. Joetys always go full body massage. He must be bigger than a sumo now :eek:

But tits are very sensitive to women, some can get orgasm just by fondling it.

Thats true. But dont you think a women whose nipples make up the majority of her tits would be more sensitive. Imagine more than 50% of their tits are nipples and nipples has more sensitivity.

Happy Mooncake Festival HedgeTrader,

View attachment 2357

窗前明月光,疑是地上霜。
举头望明月,低头思故乡

怒发冲冠,凭栏处,潇潇雨歇。
抬望眼,仰天长啸,壮怀激烈。
三十功名尘与土,八千里路云和月。
莫等闲,白了少年头,空悲切。

靖康耻,犹未雪,臣子恨,何时灭?
驾长车,踏破贺兰山缺。
壮志饥餐胡虏肉,笑谈渴饮匈奴血。
待从头,收拾旧山河,朝天阙。

You enjoying Bangkok moon with Ramseth ah?
Hope you all come back help reclaim our country.

She endures two hours of pain, I think she enjoys the caressing and keeps going back.:p

She should come to SBF if she wants volunteers to massage her tits... Many willing volunteers here including me too...:D

You enjoying Bangkok moon with Ramseth ah?
Hope you all come back help reclaim our country.

You damn cheem man, the wife type those words for me, I don't know anything like this. I enjoying Bangkok moon with wife la.

Actually I come back for GE and PE but GE walkover la because I register my local address at my mom's place in Tanglin Halt. Yes whenever there is opportunity to kick PAP's ass you will see me there.

uncle botak... donch say i kpkb early morning again hor... :D

you got massage your scalp to grow more hair not ??? :D

See your avatar, I cant erect liao.... LOL :D:D:D

aiyoh, avatar is what she will become once kena training by me. hehe.. better don't suck too much, if not tits 1cm long.