I am very mad with chinamen, how did they become garang guni here

†††††

I see many strong healthy chinamen collecting recycle waste and depriving our old folks the opportunities to make a few dollars here, I like to ask PAP, who approves theses chinamen permit to stay here?

I think the govt should do something about these chinamen, are they here to work in construction or are they here to mess up the life of our fellow old folks. :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

I see many strong healthy chinamen collecting recycle waste and depriving our old folks the opportunities to make a few dollars here, I like to ask PAP, who approves theses chinamen permit to stay here?

I think the govt should do something about these chinamen, are they here to work in construction or are they here to mess up the life of our fellow old folks. :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Aiyah, don't you know this is the latest Envirotech Industry - green technology or industry? Wasteful Sporeans need these enterprising FTs to collect your waste and turn it into gold. Literally your old PC contains gold, and old fridge and TV contain metals that are fast depleting from Earth.

If Sporeans shun such jobs or industry, why not let others do it? Don't be a dog in a manger and blame the PAP for this and that.

Aiyah, don't you know this is the latest Envirotech Industry - green technology or industry? Wasteful Sporeans need these enterprising FTs to collect your waste and turn it into gold. Literally your old PC contains gold, and old fridge and TV contain metals that are fast depleting from Earth.

If Sporeans shun such jobs or industry, why not let others do it? Don't be a dog in a manger and blame the PAP for this and that.
read before you speak, I mean recycling waste had been collected by poor sinkies since the past, how come now able body chinamen are also competing with them for a few dollars?

BTW, govt cannot grant permit for chinamen to work as garang guni, so how did these chinamen ends up here?

two years ago i call up the rag and bone man. turned out to be indonesian chinese.

but he very fussy. die die ask for old handphones. old speakers also dont want to take. knn waste my time.

What I do is give all my old stuff to the old Singaporean Ak Pek whenever he turn up in my block.Sometimes the old stuff (esp old newspapers) accumulate so much that I even help to carry them to the truck and accept whateve price the Singapore man pay.
When the PRC turns up, I never open the door.I rather throw them away in the garbage dump than sell it to these foreigners who come to steal our jobs, children's places in schools and public housing.
The same goes for hawker stalls opened by PRc or any business owned by them.
Singaporeans must come first-if not our children are dooomed to a miserable future.
Vote wisely in the elections if you do not want to be slaves to foreigners in your own country.

What I do is give all my old stuff to the old Singaporean Ak Pek whenever he turn up in my block.Sometimes the old stuff (esp old newspapers) accumulate so much that I even help to carry them to the truck and accept whateve price the Singapore man pay.
When the PRC turns up, I never open the door.I rather throw them away in the garbage dump than sell it to these foreigners who come to steal our jobs, children's places in schools and public housing.
The same goes for hawker stalls opened by PRc or any business owned by them.
Singaporeans must come first-if not our children are dooomed to a miserable future.
Vote wisely in the elections if you do not want to be slaves to foreigners in your own country.

while LHL are enjoying his thousand dollars dinner, a millions of sin.kies spend $3 for their dinner. haiz sin.kies really chiam

When the PRC turns up, I never open the door.I rather throw them away in the garbage dump than sell it to the......

Very wise decision. It's just unbelievable, how proud, stuck-up and boastful these PRC paupers can be. 3 years ago, after taking my newspapers for 50 cents, he spent 3 minutes telling me how lucky I am to meet somebody as kind as him, who was willing to cart away my lousy newspapers, and not charge me money for the service. I no longer open my door when I see a PRC face through the peep-hole.

Wait till you meet those sexy PRC Karung Guni woman!!

:o

These are the Enviromental engineers who are needed for our growth? Who was so laxed as to permit them in? PAP of course!

PAP would rather our old ppl are dying and starving than be found scarvenging?

Either way, where is their conscience?

read before you speak, I mean recycling waste had been collected by poor sinkies since the past, how come now able body chinamen are also competing with them for a few dollars?

BTW, govt cannot grant permit for chinamen to work as garang guni, so how did these chinamen ends up here?

recycling waste is no longer a poor sinkie pastime. it's huge biz.

haha, the communist china is becoming so powerful that our governement dont mind kneeling to them lor.for the sake of that big pie of $$$,
you guys think our 'good good' government dont want to open the leg big big until 'cat ah mao, dog 'ah kao'... can come in and go??? hahaha !!!