He said he is retaking A level lah, means prob JC student last time'N' level must feel satisfied liao. No need to ngeh ngeh want 'A' level one.
Can AWOL and take A level and Part time University Leegree inside DB FOCWhen your superior officer say "No" ,there is nothing u can do.U have to obey military order.![]()
Smart choice…. Best if u can aced in Hindi Mother tongue“u” level is way better. uptron level.
Don't psycho people take part-time University degree lah. These degrees are next to useless.Can AWOL and take A level and Part time University Leegree inside DB FOC
Just email keechew
They have a magical tongue de wohCoolie Sinkies please fuck off. Everyday complaining.
Thats why I prefer to hire CECAs, all very street smart, dont need what A level or NUS degree to succeed in life.
Uptron then is the gold standard lahDon't psycho people take part-time University degree lah. These degrees are next to useless.
Sinkies should aim for NTU degree. That is the Gold Standard.![]()
Wow, your user name very not simpur…Bro Kee ChewThey have a magical tongue de woh
Book smart can be due to many reasons de woh eg Teacher suka suka markClassic example ,
"book-smart" but not "street-smart" - Khaw Boon Wan former Minister for Transport Singapore