how to prevent nose bleed? do not watch this

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10201137423382409" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0"></iframe>

told u not to watch oredi, hor.

shit! so fast nosebleed finish liao.

ok, all the teekos standby for another nosebleed...

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=112264525644160" width="1280" height="720" frameborder="0"></iframe>

I dun understand you. Why dun you just edit your first post since the video was removed, instead of creating another post?

Post count?

I dun understand you. Why dun you just edit your first post since the video was removed, instead of creating another post?

Post count?

too troublesome. didn't expect post to be deleted so fast. what a pity many of u miss it!

Post count?

too troublesome. didn't expect post to be deleted so fast. what a pity many of u miss it!

Now you double post. :rolleyes:

I give up.

dunno what's wrong with this kopitiam. too strong kopi or too rancid caffeine?

one more for all the teekos here :D

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=141255619395771" width="400" height="300" frameborder="0"></iframe>

let me guess ...next edition, he got a job selling lingere

Now you know why he's into lingerie. ;)

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

Now you know why he's into lingerie. ;)

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

wahahahaha!!

that's a classic pic of my li'l brother leetahsar. this pic is photoshopped by my pet snake who i suspect could be deeply infatuated with LTS :D

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=141546252700041" width="400" height="300" frameborder="0"></iframe>

bigger cup size?

sexy lesbians

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=516593525068994" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0"></iframe>

any teekos to realign the pair?

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=141519636036036" width="400" height="224" frameborder="0"></iframe>

nose bleeding?

wahahahaha!!

that's a classic pic of my li'l brother leetahsar. this pic is photoshopped by my pet snake who i suspect could be deeply infatuated with LTS :D

Huh? Since when did you have a lil bro? Creating a clone account doesn't make you a seperate entity from your other clone. You must be delusional.

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=143834919137841" width="398" height="224" frameborder="0"></iframe>

so sweet! *****

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=380002642120793" width="400" height="320" frameborder="0"></iframe>

standby for tissues!