How SBF look like in iPhone 5 compare

Took this shot in phone shop to compare with sample phone

BA50E43A-90E2-4CED-A16A-ECCFB2C007AA-610-0000006D45A3B12F.jpg

Why you din compare with samsung galaxy note?

I tried to bro but cannot find a real Galaxy Note it was a shell and for the Galaxy III that bloody line that locks the Galaxy III was too short as the tables holding the two phones a little far too.

Honest gospel truth to all (I'm an Apple fan I admit) - Galaxy III looks great compared to iPhone5

By the way I did not buy the iPhone5

I tried to bro but cannot find a real Galaxy Note it was a shell and for the Galaxy III that bloody line that locks the Galaxy III was too short as the tables holding the two phones a little far too.

Honest gospel truth to all (I'm an Apple fan I admit) - Galaxy III looks great compared to iPhone5

Using the S3 now. Great features, battery drain faster than an expensive wife :p

Buy This Lah! You will never regret it!! :D

http://www.engadget.com/2012/09/25/iphone-5-lumia-920-image-stabilization-face-off/
http://www.engadget.com/2012/09/26/lumia-920-low-light-shootout/

Using the S3 now. Great features, battery drain faster than an expensive wife :p
bro agree w u...knn think my s3 leaking battery...charge also sometimes charge like bui zhai...charge whole night still not full ccb

Can try Juicedefender...it work...can feel de batt life improved...got foc version to try out...:D:D

bo yiong wan lah ... lol..

It work by cutting off essential svcs when ur phone idle...moi tested n find it work better when u hav light to moderate usage...but doesn't work if u play with ur phone all the time...

Bery light usage 2day...few calls/sms/watapps...some news reading...about haf hr of music...as at morning till now...batt level 73%...anyway it's foc...no goot delete lor...:D

Apple still rules the roost in this forum... by a wide margin!

log-100.png
Log: 37 minutes, upgrade to 6 hours* from just €4/month
06:29:20 8 Oct 2012 to 09:15:01 9 October, 2012 narrow range

Browser | Mobile Device

[TABLE="class: bar-expander"]
<tbody>[TR="class: multiple"]
[TD="class: row-logo, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"][/TD]
[TD="class: row-title mobile-device, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]Apple[/TD]
[TD="class: bars, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"] 77.2%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR="class: multiple"]
[TD="class: row-title mobile-device, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]Samsung[/TD]
[TD="class: bars, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]16.7%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR="class: multiple"]
[TD="class: row-title mobile-device, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]HTC[/TD]
[TD="class: bars, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]2.8%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: row-title mobile-device, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]Huawei[/TD]
[TD="class: bars, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]1.7%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: row-title mobile-device, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]Acer[/TD]
[TD="class: bars, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]1.1%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: row-title mobile-device, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]RIM[/TD]
[TD="class: bars, bgcolor: #FCFCFC"]----[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

bigger screen better for old men to read?

Not true. For old men, the focal distance is beyond arms length so a bigger screen won't help. For younger people, bringing the screen 20% closer to you achieve the same angular size, without the attendant problems. Therefore I don't buy this big screen thing.

Got a S3 yesterday. Yes, easier to type and slimmer. Anyone here knows how to transfer the contacts in iphone to S3?

Took this shot in phone shop to compare with sample phone

BA50E43A-90E2-4CED-A16A-ECCFB2C007AA-610-0000006D45A3B12F.jpg

Other than the bigger screen, the download speed is faster.

Meaning you can zap someone's ass to the high heavens on SBF before the fella can even finish typing joetys.:D

Pi Chon, a friendly reminder. Do keep your iPhone as spare, you'll never know when the S3 dies on you. :D
Hehehe. S3 not for me lah. Usually I used gf's old phone when she upgrade to new phones.

BTW, price of S3 here without contract is THB 21,999. Only freebies I can get is the protection film. Have to pay for the additional cover.