How many Indian buffets do you have in your office?

How about every buffet is an Indian buffet? That’s exactly what KT latha did after she gained power after LJ Mccully took over AND after I was diagnosed with acid reflux and could not take spicy food. Indian buffet with everything curry endorsed by LJ Mccully. Are there only Indians in the company? No chinese?

Malaysian Indian SPR KT latha fuck back to Malaysia and do this ok. Dare not? Of course NOT lah. Coward RACIST Malaysian Indian using SEXISM to attack me in SINGAPORE! Endorsed by sinkie!

How about every buffet is an Indian buffet? That’s exactly what KT latha did after she gained power after LJ Mccully took over AND after I was diagnosed with acid reflux and could not take spicy food. Indian buffet with everything curry endorsed by LJ Mccully. Are there only Indians in the company? No chinese?
KNN already asked you don't suck so many cocks leading to too many medical problems KNN

I am sure Mahathir will agree with me this kind of behavior is called incitement and sabotage.

KT latha doing personal attacks of me indeed even before she opened her ccb mouth in Spore flyer.

And I am reporting fairly of her being irresponsible unqualified HR manager that launched personal attack on staff. That’s why I am not afraid of being sued. Same league as Lee Hsien Yang is an award that heaven gives me!

And there is no way she can be fair in her remarks as HR manager to say “someone is acting like a slut today”. Even if I am really a slut - which I AM A VIRGIN AND DEFINITELY NOT - she has no right to open her ccb mouth to speak like that. What kind of HR manager is this ? Only unqualified irresponsible unprofessional HR manager will do that. And so filthy son of whore @JohnTan you can cut the crap on reporting fairly.

And towards the end I didn’t attend the buffets anymore. So damn obvious to my finance staff that she was snubbing me. She became the real boss of them again just like LAST TIME before I joined and before she was made to apologize to me!

Those suffering from acid reflux can actually get a repreieve by swallowing "nexium"tablets. It may even vure you. If still not solved, take double dose.
Once that is taken care of, you may eat any amount of spicy( but not hot) food.

Those suffering from acid reflux can actually get a repreieve by swallowing "nexium"tablets. It may even vure you. If still not solved, take double dose.
Once that is taken care of, you may eat any amount of spicy( but not hot) food.

According to the doctor, such food is to be avoided - whether taking medicine or not.

Shut up you filthy ccb Malaysian Cantonese SLUT accusing me one based on hot air.
KNN suck too hard causes GERD . squirt too much causes dehydration in turn cause dry hand. masturbate too much wide open causes bow leg all are caused by that not hot air KNN

NO it is hot air and you ccb Malaysians SLUTS and sons of sluts knew it while shamelessly repeating your ccb lies of me. Once again, I have dry wrinkled hands since I was born; GERD developed in my thirties for no reasons same as my late father who died from stomach cancer; and bow leg since as a child.

Well I have nothing to hide but entitled ccb Malaysians, sinkies and Indians RATS dogs and bitches whores and sons of whores have been twisting anything and everything about me to justify their ccb crimes on me stealing slandering and harassing me until India Iran.

And towards the end I didn’t attend the buffets anymore. So damn obvious to my finance staff that she was snubbing me. She became the real boss of them again just like LAST TIME before I joined and before she was made to apologize to me!
And you people know what? I didn’t even do a single thing to provoke KT latha through out. Instead I avoided her since day one and only engaged her on work.

Well I have nothing to hide but entitled ccb Malaysians, sinkies and Indians RATS dogs and bitches whores and sons of whores have been twisting anything and everything about me to justify their ccb crimes on me stealing slandering and harassing me until India Iran.
This is called 狼狈为奸in Chinese.

According to the doctor, such food is to be avoided - whether taking medicine or not.
Have you tried takng nexium? I know a long time sufferer of acid reflux who got cured taking it. I suggest you do the same.

No I already self cured myself since leaving flying college. I feel good or at least no coughing at night until cannot sleep.

So how now that you sinkie traitor dogs and bitches know the whole story of how KT latha bullied me in office. Any shame of your theft slander and harassment of me?