• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how hypocrite can singtel get? REALLY!!

lst they emailed u to tell u that there are lots of freebies waiting for u. when u click the link:

https://rewards.singtel.com/rewards/delights/delights.aspx

u shall realise all the "freebies" were stated FULLY REDEEMED. then wtf they emailed me for? to create unnecessary disappointment and frustration, huh?

so DO NOT BE FOOLED by sing & tel's insincere gimmicks. just like the pap, there's NOTHING at the other end of their "promises". :oIo::kma:

Aiyoh! all of them the same...Starsux SMS all other the place,telling you to SMS to a number, for a chance to win a iPhone 5S...you try?? "message unable to deliver"...bet it is Starsux iPhony & iStupid...hmmm

the only thing that is redeemable is some cash voucher to offset your bill. try that.

Ah Bob: you should call Singtel up and curse and swear at them. :D

y r u surprised ? everyone does that like our govt.....goal 2010 swiss stnd of living....gst to help poor YOG to raise image...hougang residents to repent....any of these redeemable ?

Starhub oso the same lah.

So wheres the competitiveness.:rolleyes:

y r u surprised ? everyone does that like our govt.....goal 2010 swiss stnd of living....gst to help poor YOG to raise image...hougang residents to repent....any of these redeemable ?

My CPF...sigh!! IS NOT REDEEMABLE!! wahhhhh!!! until 65...I must lick the 'droplets''till I am 84!..wahhh!!!

Aiyoh! all of them the same...Starsux SMS all other the place,telling you to SMS to a number, for a chance to win a iPhone 5S...you try?? "message unable to deliver"...bet it is Starsux iPhony & iStupid...hmmm

Be careful hor. You sms to participate, sekali kena bill $3 per sms. I got scammed before and had to waste my time to and fro before these scam charges were waived after more than 2 months. WTF kind of business model is this????:confused::mad:

the only thing that is redeemable is some cash voucher to offset your bill. try that.

they conned before that there was a "grand lucky draw" and asked subscribers to use their REWARDS POINTS to participbutate and hence drain all the points.

actually was there really a grand lucky draw with luxurious trips??

i wonder. i was one of them conned and deflated all the points :(

precisely! the similar pattern which is so familiar that we can straight away relate it to the pap's hypocrisy. it has become their trademark.

Be careful hor. You sms to participate, sekali kena bill $3 per sms. I got scammed before and had to waste my time to and fro before these scam charges were waived after more than 2 months. WTF kind of business model is this????:confused::mad:

singtel claims to be an independent public listed company but in actual fact it's like acting in tandem with the gahmen and have their unfair biz blessing.