Dear sisters, is it because a lot of abalone juice gush out ?
How did you remove the fishy smell inside after fucking ?Last time i use newspaper to ta the car windows and windscreen to avoid those sicko peeping toms....and also donch forget to ta your car number plate.
How did you remove the fishy smell inside after fucking ?
Last time i use newspaper to ta the car windows and windscreen to avoid those sicko peeping toms....and also donch forget to ta your car number plate.
This pussy has eyes !An extra large piece of pussy, very wet .
![]()
I thought of using this but will surely make car smell like hospital leh.....
Last time after fucking in close quarters in car...sure got gf perfume or fish smell.
So before go home to wife...just down 2 cans of beer to hide smell.
She cannot smell cheebye juice on your kukijiao meh ?Last time after fucking in close quarters in car...sure got gf perfume or fish smell.
So before go home to wife...just down 2 cans of beer to hide smell.
It's the thrill n excitement.Some people are aroused by letting other people watch.
The whole car may have coconut oil smell.May have to spray freshener.And if the girl is a keling, how? Open the car doors and ventilate it for an afternoon?![]()
Where is the best place to do it free if riding a Piaggio?After ejaculated need to clean. After clean awhile you will feel like peeing so need to clean again (same for the lady). Also need to clean the car seats your pants etc if any.
Expected to use lots and lots of tissues.
Paggio cannot . Aprilia rs150 can while riding free all the way.Where is the best place to do it free if riding a Piaggio?
Methink the lady squirted all over the seats. If the seats are fabric then hiong-gan liao.After ejaculated need to clean. After clean awhile you will feel like peeing so need to clean again (same for the lady). Also need to clean the car seats your pants etc if any.
Expected to use lots and lots of tissues.
Nowadays still got cars with fabric seat ?Methink the lady squirted all over the seats. If the seats are fabric then hiong-gan liao.