• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how come Singaporeans do not like to help their own countrymen?

uglyloser

its common to hear of foreign HR managers helping out their countrymen by giving the latter preferential treatment when it comes to employment. But I have never heard of any sinkie HR manager doing the same for their countrymen. For example, do u think sinkies working abroad would give preferential treatment to other sinkies seeking employment? NO!

the same goes for school going sinkies. they r less likely to help out other sinkies; in fact a sinkie should be grateful if he did not get sabotaged by his compatriots. but u see prcs and other foreign students helping each other out earnestly..

what is exactly in a sinkie's DNA? why do we behave like this? Even our northern neighbours are jaga their own kind.

Because the average Singaporean doesn't believe in nepotism collusion and capital cronyism? It is our holistic approach to life. It is how we were brought up.

Ok lah Singaporeans will help if you ask lah. We are not so cold blooded.

Like Jesus said he who asks shall received. Who needs Singaporeans to help when you have Jesus?

funny. your ugly loser account not ban yet ah, sochi? and dun be silly. umno only jaga their own cronies and datuk, everyone else are their slaves. you see how they treat the orang asli, u noe alredi

its common to hear of foreign HR managers helping out their countrymen by giving the latter preferential treatment when it comes to employment. But I have never heard of any sinkie HR manager doing the same for their countrymen. For example, do u think sinkies working abroad would give preferential treatment to other sinkies seeking employment? NO!

the same goes for school going sinkies. they r less likely to help out other sinkies; in fact a sinkie should be grateful if he did not get sabotaged by his compatriots. but u see prcs and other foreign students helping each other out earnestly..

what is exactly in a sinkie's DNA? why do we behave like this? Even our northern neighbours are jaga their own kind.

If you look carefully at those men grinning and nodding fakely, behind every PAP MP's speech in the news report, you should get the clue of how many traitors existed in Singapore. 60% minus certain margin could roughly give you the numbers.

I think that is becos Singaporean Chinese have been the majority of the population all these years and so no need to be very united as everything is pretty smooth sailing as the majority. But recent years with the mass immigration of foreigners - Singaporean Chinese are now being affected. So Singaporean Chinese are not as united as Malaysian Chinese who have been the minorities and so have learnt to look out for each other. But when Singapore circumstances become dire enough, Singaporean chinese will also be united. It is a question of when. Hopefully it will not be too late by then.