how come no one or political partie ask or make noise to repeal Woman's Charter??????

HorGauGan

:( :( r we sinkie men forever subservient to sinkie woman??? :eek::eek:

Re: how come no one or political partie ask or make noise to repeal Woman's Charter??

With 1/2 the popn being women,,what Political party will chose to ostracise 50% of the population? the best for men is 1) dont get married, 2) if already married dont have kids, 3) if have kids than dont have sons,

Re: how come no one or political partie ask or make noise to repeal Woman's Charter??

With 1/2 the popn being women,,what Political party will chose to ostracise 50% of the population? the best for men is 1) dont get married, 2) if already married dont have kids, 3) if have kids than dont have sons,

get married elsewhere lah. why must be with sinkie women and then no women liao.

Thai, vietnam, malaysia, taiwan... have your pick.

No political party will dare touch the Woman's chapter. Modify is ok, remove it, not possible. More than 50% voters in SG are women, U think they dare to piss them off?

Woman's Charter certainly needs to be amended but I don't understand why gender equality is such an odious notion for some here. :rolleyes:

To ever dare to say such a thing in public would show how sensible one is, not to mention, killing yourself.

this is a grave mistake made by LKY bcos he is a henpecked husband. if he is a great leader, he should look at human rights so everyone is equal. not some stupid woman's charter.

hehehe bro, u can control points# 1 and 2, but how u control point#3? :o

If want to,,can plan wan,,go google things like, getting daughters or sons etc,, they tell u how,,not 100% accurate but increases the chances of getting boys or gals lah

Point three...was reading up somewhere, that one 'ride' like a horse, most likely to produce daughters..maybe they should ban "missionary position"...ha ha ha & for some woman in certain trade...they 'blow the flute' only, so no worry about point #3, that can be controlled..all they need to do is "swallow"!!:D

Ya lor. Dr Chee Bye should fight for man's right!

Because in Asia, the majority of the fairer sex is still disadvantaged. Men are given educational and career preference over women in most cases (thanks to Asian Values) and are more likely to be the bread winner in the family. Whilst most of my uncles have completed their secondary school education, I cannot say the same for my aunts who were expected to start work early and get married. Things are changing between the genders and I believe in one or two generations, they will be the same, but until then, don't expect Women's Charter to go away. And society will have to let go of more and more traditional ways.

How many of you men and boys are expected to help out with the domestic laundry at home?

If want to,,can plan wan,,go google things like, getting daughters or sons etc,, they tell u how,,not 100% accurate but increases the chances of getting boys or gals lah

Point three...was reading up somewhere, that one 'ride' like a horse, most likely to produce daughters..maybe they should ban "missionary position"...ha ha ha & for some woman in certain trade...they 'blow the flute' only, so no worry about point #3, that can be controlled..all they need to do is "swallow"!!:D

actually I read somewhere that if u are very deep in when u shoot, likely to be a boy, but if u are not deep in, likely to be a girl.
can someone in this forum go and try it and tell us whether true or not? :D

Ya lah. He won't lose anything.

Unless U want SDP to go down the drain, I think he better not touch that

Political parties need the female voters' support, and will, for the most part, stay politically correct in such matters.

As far as I'm concerned, the Women's Charter can't touch you if you stay unmarried. And you don't have to be subservient to anyone.

Be single, be happy.

Political parties need the female voters' support, and will, for the most part, stay politically correct in such matters.

As far as I'm concerned, the Women's Charter can't touch you if you stay unmarried. And you don't have to be subservient to anyone.

Be single, be happy.

bro,

then which sinkie men dare to get married under PAP doggie's rule? :( stay single, get fucked by pap doggies for not boosting birthrate; married, u get fucked by pap doggie's woman rules!!!!!! wat if it's the women who's in the wrong? then how? :rolleyes: still protect the bitches meh? :eek:

Ya lor. Dr Chee Bye should fight for man's right!

sinkie men dun hav rights :( urghhhhhhhhhhhhhh. gender inequality in singapore. chao pap doggies!!!

Because in Asia, the majority of the fairer sex is still disadvantaged. Men are given educational and career preference over women in most cases (thanks to Asian Values) and are more likely to be the bread winner in the family. Whilst most of my uncles have completed their secondary school education, I cannot say the same for my aunts who were expected to start work early and get married. Things are changing between the genders and I believe in one or two generations, they will be the same, but until then, don't expect Women's Charter to go away. And society will have to let go of more and more traditional ways.

How many of you men and boys are expected to help out with the domestic laundry at home?

does first world western nations hav such cock-up laws called woman charter? isn't it a pap doggie creation?? tat hen pecked supreme doggie Lee Kuan Yew!!!!! :mad: