• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

housewife with baby girl in mrt left seng kang

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren said today got this housewife a local fat Chinese with baby girl took up 3 seats in mrt in seng kang, maid take 1 seat ok but baby girl this fucking mum should carry mah so elderly got more seats real selfish leh, then fren purposely seat beside her and later open his bag zip this fucking housewife kena scared thought her bag zip open, serve her right (serve you right) for hogging seat. then fren bring out a poh hor peng menthol and sniff and blow out make her smell but fren good man never sneeze throw tissue paper on her, but fren heard her baby girl start sneeze but this is boh enng karma because baby girl mum choke seat and she smell menthol, soon this selfish will suffer sick too, basically if she thinks shes a REAL tai tai then she wont be in mrt anymore lah hahahha, learn from jamie chua sg goddess of tai tai hahahahha

I would like to read your posts, but I am not able to. You need to construct your sentences properly. And try using the full stop too. Thanks.