zhiwei Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 21,923 Points 113 Jan 9, 2024 #2 i tell her if want to eat meat, then eat real meat. eat fake meat must as well just eat vegetables. knn. all these nonsensical products only women will buy.
i tell her if want to eat meat, then eat real meat. eat fake meat must as well just eat vegetables. knn. all these nonsensical products only women will buy.
UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,851 Points 113 Jan 9, 2024 #3 Vegan AMDL paid $17 For 2 Vegan Eggs, wonders if she kena scammed. @salvadorramirez4114The company that sells them probably meant the chickens are vegan by what they are fed.
Vegan AMDL paid $17 For 2 Vegan Eggs, wonders if she kena scammed. @salvadorramirez4114The company that sells them probably meant the chickens are vegan by what they are fed.
zhiwei Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 21,923 Points 113 Jan 9, 2024 #4 UltimaOnline said: Vegan AMDL paid $17 For 2 Vegan Eggs, wonders if she kena scammed. @salvadorramirez4114The company that sells them probably meant the chickens are vegan by what they are fed. Click to expand... i later go buy 大包 to eat. i need real meat.
UltimaOnline said: Vegan AMDL paid $17 For 2 Vegan Eggs, wonders if she kena scammed. @salvadorramirez4114The company that sells them probably meant the chickens are vegan by what they are fed. Click to expand... i later go buy 大包 to eat. i need real meat.
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,508 Points 113 Jan 9, 2024 #5 wat actually is a housemate ?
zhiwei Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 21,923 Points 113 Jan 9, 2024 #6 rotiprata said: wat actually is a housemate ? Click to expand... another.person sharing a home with me lah
rotiprata said: wat actually is a housemate ? Click to expand... another.person sharing a home with me lah
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 9,962 Points 113 Feb 24, 2024 #8 Nowadays fake meat is more expensive than real meat. What is the logic ?
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 9,962 Points 113 Feb 24, 2024 #9 iamnobody said: another.person sharing a home with me lah Click to expand... Let say at night u can’t sleep, can u go to the next room and knock knock and say: I feel lonely, can we sleep together ?
iamnobody said: another.person sharing a home with me lah Click to expand... Let say at night u can’t sleep, can u go to the next room and knock knock and say: I feel lonely, can we sleep together ?
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 62,143 Points 113 Feb 25, 2024 #10 fuck her in the kitchen in front of her visiting parents.