• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hor Kou Fu ck vs Foot Repubic

chowcheebye

aiya mai hiam buay pai ai hiam kana sai

foot repubic type of cheebye price better go hotel eat cheaper lah, at least hotel never ask u clear your own table!

hor kou fuck price so cheap already, somemore give u afew free kachuaks, so good ki tolok chuay tiok boh??

aiya mai hiam buay pai ai hiam kana sai

foot repubic type of cheebye price better go hotel eat cheaper lah, at least hotel never ask u clear your own table!

hor kou fuck price so cheap already, somemore give u afew free kachuaks, so good ki tolok chuay tiok boh??

Be careful, a lot of eateries now have the 'clear your own trays' nonsense form Vivian the chupcheng neh. I think Maxwell Food Centre has it: you won't miss the instructional banner at the entrance. :wink:

Just stop patronizing these overpriced, overrated eating places owned by porlumpar towkays who would pounce on any chance to score points with their pappy masters. :wink:

I'm quite surprised that people are surprised about Koufu's 'return your own trays' initiative.

This was from December 2013, when Teo Chee Hean and Anus Koh had conducted a photo op at the new Sengkang mall.

PDvoucher05e_2x.jpg

^
See the 'Tray Return Station' sign?

chowcheebye

Be careful, a lot of eateries now have the 'clear your own trays' nonsense form Vivian the chupcheng neh. I think Maxwell Food Centre has it: you won't miss the instructional banner at the entrance. :wink:

Just stop patronizing these overpriced, overrated eating places owned by porlumpar towkays who would pounce on any chance to score points with their pappy masters. :wink:

hor kou fuck also up price now, kachuaks cannot forever give free one hor :biggrin: