Hon Gan liao... China will punish US running dog for pandering to US propaganda

LordElrond

1000043550.jpg

All I know is I buy 4D 3886 1 big 1 small today and never strike. Knn. K shamugam give lousy 4d number:mad:. Wasted me $2

Laolan Wong can hitch-hike Lai Qingde one way plane and hide in US don't come back. You American cocksuckers can start brushing up your Mandarin and start working in mala hotpot restaurants in Chinatown.

need some advice what ish the punishment for pandering to US papagranda lolololol?

look no further than the FEAR of the usual suspects and shill of their latest mRNA jabs lolololololol

Dare to do don't dare to admit. Tiongland is truly shameless. :biggrin:

I wonder what is George Yeo's opinion on this? Maybe need to seek his CCP masters' permission first. :cool:

Dare to do don't dare to admit. Tiongland is truly shameless. :biggrin:

I wonder what is George Yeo's opinion on this? Maybe need to seek his CCP masters' permission first. :cool:
George Yeo has become smart after leaving PAP, clearly. Peesai SG is insignificant to Tiongland, don't flatter your PAP masters. Yet another bogeyman story but this time sons of Sinkies will pay dearly for smearing China.

BTW... if you are hoping to be nuked by a DongFeng missile, I'm sorry to disappoint you, you won't get anything more than DF-17. Peesai SG fighting with Taiwan and Ukraine to be 炮灰。

Laugh die me.

best way of punishment is to send more std-infested wuhan whores to get all sinkie unkers infected by going raw instead of war at $6.9 a shot.

Singapore dollar faces downward pressure from US tariffs, expected policy shift​

Find out what’s new on
The Singapore dollar is under renewed pressure from US tariffs and as speculation of exchange-rate policy easing rises.

China Come on...
The Chinese knew what they were doing all these while. They on one hand has been friendly to the Europeans and Americans. Sending their students to study and learn.
On the other hand, obtaining critical data and scientific technology via questionable ways. That's where now the West has been very wary about china, limiting technology transfer and know-how to China.

So this type of hacking has been very common throughout. It's part and parcel. So don't be too alarm.

Tiongland should focus on its own domestic troubles instead of stirring shit in other countries. :cool:

Fucked up country. Fucked up people. :roflmao: