Serious Homeless - where to get lodging

bonds

If someday creditors seized my home and I becums homeless,
how arh?

1. Go police stn, create havoc. Let them send me to Changi Ritz Carlton. Good idea boh?

2. Stand naked , sing song in front Istana.
Let IMH catch me. Stay in IMH.

3. GO Church seek help. But I ain't no Christian, so surely no help.
Pastor @glockman , yr Church can help?

4. Stay in Changi beach but Nparks surely chased me away.

5. Sleep in bus stop.

6. Sleep in void deck.

7. Sleep under flyover.

8. Go temple becums monk.
Sure got food but vege only.
Cnt surf Sbf liao.

Any other alternative?

Join the Beggars' Sect.

55c59f602e4247abba745b59a0b62ed3.jpeg

Jewel Changi Airport welcomes you with open arms, no terms/conditions attached. Free bottled water and showers included.

By the way, a siao charbor whom I know told me the food inside IMH is terrible. Not a recommended destination if you want free food.

Thank you very much Sir.

Beggers sect -- Buts Sgp all vely vely rich.
Where got Beggers Sect?

start your own sex cult, horny hour every nite, 2 for 1 3some fuck, u will becum a sex god and your tithes will overflow can buy your own sex island

nah, that one is on day-release programme to source for work to pay mortgage in nusa.
those bona-fide patients will believe they're having lobsters when served with swill - same as some will think they're god, as it's all in the mind :rolleyes:

start your own sex cult, horny hour every nite, 2 for 1 3some fuck, u will becum a sex god and your tithes will overflow can buy your own sex island

Cannot liao.

E.D.

Run road to overseas and start all over again. Overseas many lobangs one. I was in same situation like you and I made the right choice

Which country?
Bangkok?

You can sian an ang moh charbor who works in an international school or who teaches English at a language school. Some of them crave for Asian guys. If you get a Beekok one, she might help you get a green card. :cool:

A chair, a noose and a ceiling fan will solve your problem once and for all.

I would take out the fella who caused me my misery.

Grow some balls will you?