Serious Ho Ching scolds anti vaxxers

Leepotism

The anti-vaxxers are up to their old and nasty game of misinformation and disinformation.

See how children in Texas and other parts of USA are facing preventable outbreaks of measles that are killing kids and maiming survivors.

Wicked.

And nope there are no new laws to make covid vaccination mandatory, nor are unvaccinated folks jailed.

And nope there are no autopsy anywhere in the world that shows that the covid pathogen is a bacterium - covid is a viral infection caused by a spiky corona virus.

These deliberate misinformation and disinformation campaigns are meant to sow distrust in medical authorities and in science evidence.

Let’s not go down the rabbit holes of flat earthers and anti-vaxxers.

Anti-vaxxers are not just a danger to individual health, but also to the broader public health.

Some are misguided by conspiracy theories, but the persistent ones are unhappy people unhappy with themselves and the world, and don’t care about the health and well being of others.

If they really care for the health of others , they should spend their time and energy campaigning against drug abuse and drug or human trafficking.

Drug abuse is an insidious cancer that is eating away lives and causing preventable suffering of families.

Before attacking "Anti-vaxxers" again, can Mdm HO Ching declare if she has any financial interests in promoting vaccines, vaccines and more vaccines?

Why don't the news outlets share that we have a draconian "No Jab, Go To Jail" amendment to the Infectious Disease Act which was quietly changed in 2023?

Why do heath officials forcing people to take these unproven medications get immunity from wrong doing? Why do drug companies get immunity if anything goes wrong?

If the vaccines are so good, why do we have to go to jail for not taking them?

Instead of accusing us as misinformation spreaders, why don't Ministry of Health, Singapore answer all our legitimate concerns?

The "No Jab, Go To Jail" law is a huge violation to the Nuremberg Code and a severe threat to human lives. If she thinks we are just gonna shut up about it by demonizing us, she will be wrong. We need accountability for why these laws are passed and if the government is just following the directions of WHO and Bill Gates without serious concerns to the life and safety of our people.

We strongly condemn these new amendments, the WHO and the Globalist Agenda. Please put Singapore first.

Share and viral please.

Iris Koh

The anti-vaxxers are up to their old and nasty game of misinformation and disinformation.

See how children in Texas and other parts of USA are facing preventable outbreaks of measles that are killing kids and maiming survivors.

Wicked.

And nope there are no new laws to make covid vaccination mandatory, nor are unvaccinated folks jailed.

And nope there are no autopsy anywhere in the world that shows that the covid pathogen is a bacterium - covid is a viral infection caused by a spiky corona virus.

These deliberate misinformation and disinformation campaigns are meant to sow distrust in medical authorities and in science evidence.

Let’s not go down the rabbit holes of flat earthers and anti-vaxxers.

Anti-vaxxers are not just a danger to individual health, but also to the broader public health.

Some are misguided by conspiracy theories, but the persistent ones are unhappy people unhappy with themselves and the world, and don’t care about the health and well being of others.

If they really care for the health of others , they should spend their time and energy campaigning against drug abuse and drug or human trafficking.

Drug abuse is an insidious cancer that is eating away lives and causing preventable suffering of families.
these terms sure sound familiar. i wonder if she has been in contact with the conspiracy theorists of this forum as well? hehe

And now you know why she kisses Bill Gates' ass. :cool:

And why she joined Wellcome Trust's board. :wink:

Reminder: Ho Ching is full of shit. :poop:

1626946095413-png.116962

Lansai lah KNN want to jab just jab don't want jab don't jab KNN
The real problem is that jab also die never jab also die.

Lansai lah KNN want to jab just jab don't want jab don't jab KNN
The real problem is that jab also die never jab also die.

Never jab she cannot huat. You don't think she has vested interests in the jab industry?

Not just Covid jabs, but flu, HPV, pneumococcal etc. :wink:

Monday, August 23rd, 2021
Arizona: On April 19, Republican Gov. Doug Ducey issued an order prohibiting the state from requiring people to
prove their COVID-19 vaccination status to enter a business, building or area or to receive a public service.
However, healthcare institutions can request COVID-19 vaccination status documentation of patients, residents,
employees or visitors.

Arkansas: On April 28, the state enacted a bill prohibiting the state, political subdivisions of the state or public officials
from mandating vaccination as a condition of employment.
These agencies may not discriminate against or coerce individuals who refuse a COVID-19 vaccine by withholding
opportunities for career advancement, wage increases or insurance discounts.

Georgia: On May 25, Republican Gov. Brian Kemp said that no state agency can require proof of COVID-19 vaccination
as a condition of employment by the state, conducting business with the state or enjoying other rights provided by the
state.

Florida: On April 2, Republican Gov. Ron DeSantis said businesses are prohibited from requiring customers to verify a
COVID-19 vaccination status or post-transmission recovery to gain access to the business. Effective Sept. 16, the state
will give $5,000 fines to any public or private entity that requires proof of vaccination, News 4 Jax reported.
Since asking for proof of vaccination is part of a vaccine mandate, some companies may pay millions of dollars in fines.

Indiana: On April 29, Republican Gov. Eric Holcomb signed a law prohibiting state or local governments from requiring
anyone, including employees, to show proof of vaccination.

Montana: On May 7, Republican Gov. Greg Gianforte signed a bill that prohibits discrimination based on vaccination status.
This includes prohibiting an employer or government entity to refuse employment to a person or to discriminate against
a person in compensation or in a term, condition or privilege of employment based on the person’s vaccination status. Additionally, an individual may not be required to receive any vaccine whose use is allowed under an emergency use authorization or any vaccine undergoing safety trials.

New Hampshire:
On July 26, Republican Gov. Chris Sununu signed a bill stating that employers may only mandate immunization
as a condition of employment when a “direct threat” exists. A “direct threat” is defined as a significant risk of substantial harm to
the health or safety of the individual or others that cannot be eliminated or reduced by reasonable accommodation.
State hospitals are exempt from the mandate

North Dakota: On May 7, Republican Gov. Doug Burgum signed a bill prohibiting state government entities from requiring a
private business to obtain documentation to verify an individual’s vaccination status.
The bill exempts healthcare organizations from the ban.

Oklahoma: On May 28, Republican Gov. Kevin Stitt issued an order prohibiting state agencies from requiring that people
show proof of vaccination to enter public buildings. The order doesn’t apply to employees working in patient-facing settings.

Tennessee: On May 25, Republican Gov. Bill Lee signed a bill that prohibits a state agency, department or political subdivision
from mandating COVID-19 vaccines.

Texas: Gov. Greg Abbott issued an executive order Oct. 11 banning any entity in the state, including private employers, from
enforcing COVID-19 vaccine mandates. The order states that “no entity in Texas” can enforce vaccination against anyone,
including an employee or consumer, who objects “for any reason of personal conscience, based on a religious belief, or for
medical reasons, including prior recovery from COVID-19.”

Utah: On March 16, Republican Gov. Spencer Cox signed a bill that prohibits state agencies from requiring people to get a
COVID-19 vaccine as a condition of employment. However, the bill does not apply to employees who work in a medical setting
and are required to receive vaccinations to perform the assigned duties and responsibilities of the job.

Sinkapour - fucker ong yak goon and ho langan insisted that all sinkapoorean get fucked by vaccination.

these terms sure sound familiar. i wonder if she has been in contact with the conspiracy theorists of this forum as well? hehe
IMG_7017.jpeg

You are too dumb to realize it. Good that the dumb ones were jabbed for good

You better continue your boosters as well. Practice what you have preached.

I care for your health

"You better continue your boosters as well. Practice what you have preached." wow, really insanely delusional. now even putting words into my mouth. point out to me when did i ever even mention anything about the boosters, much less to preach. what a moronic sicko who is obsessed with the vaccine.

"I care for your health"
haha must be joke of the century. nice try low ses sicko. now, go take your medicine. yr mental health is deteriorating rapidly. i worry for you ( and i'm serious). if you can't afford quality medical care, at least try the polyclinics.

"You better continue your boosters as well. Practice what you have preached." wow, really insanely delusional. now even putting words into my mouth. point out to me when did i ever even mention anything about the boosters, much less to preach. what a moronic sicko who is obsessed with the vaccine.

"I care for your health"
haha must be joke of the century. nice try low ses sicko. now, go take your medicine. yr mental health is deteriorating rapidly. i worry for you ( and i'm serious). if you can't afford quality medical care, at least try the polyclinics.
Who is the retarded still harping about vaccines now?

IMG_6993.jpeg

LOL

Ho Ching featured in this video kissing the ass of her beloved master Bill Gates. :cool: