• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Here is how to screw the m&d Chinese to become Singaporeans and do NSF

A simple strategy which PAP can get m&d Chinese to become Sinkies citizens and do NSF.

m&d government to start making every Malaysian born non-Malays to adopt a Malay name, a word before their surname by 2016.

Copy the Indonesian government has done to the Chinese.

So you can get Chinese Tan to become Anwar Tan Ah Kow, Bodoh Lim Ah Kia, Pantak Pang Saw Kia, Makan Ang Kah Chng and on.

With this program kick off in 2016, you will see chao kah forever-long-time-still-PR m&d Chinese in Singapore think twice and become citizens.

1. Then PAP will get full house plenty of m&d Chinese must do NSF.

2. Wherever m&d Chinese go and work in Singapore you know they are the chao kah m&d Chinese type, chao buay lat.

3. That is how to get rid of m&d Chinese in Malaysia, go fuck off to Singapore or elsewhere.

So Tonychat become Anwar Tonychat leh ....

Sound good?

Malaysian Chinese all can speak perfect Malays now why do you think they are afraid of adding one bodoh Malay name in front or their Cina Babi names?

Name calling is different when a Cina has to call another Cina a Malay name. Uniting the Chinese with the Malay and more bonding mah!

Anyway many m&d Cina like to have angmoh name and add one Malayu name to it si bay kau wei.

To call a Malaysian born Chinese and not have a Malay name to it not a real Malay ---- sian mah.

Malaysian Chinese all can speak perfect Malays now why do you think they are afraid of adding one bodoh Malay name in front or their Cina Babi names?

i dont mind if they call me Datuk frenchbriefs or Tan Sri frenchbriefs.

Name has nothing to do with Islam lah.

Malay is a race, Islam is a region. Allah is name for god.

Let the m&d Chinese and Ah Nehs be Malay name calling and be like you. Then when that is covered, call for them to be Chinese Islam lah, pork eating Islam also makan.

Cannot use malay name and then go eat roast pig. Haram.