• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Here Are 13 Signs That We’re Actually In A Depression Right Now

Watchman

Here Are 13 Signs That We’re Actually In A Depression Right Now

Gregory White
Business Insider
September 8, 2010

David Rosenberg has outlined, in his latest letter, the 13 reasons with this so-called recovery is actually a depression.

Rosenberg sums it up like this:

This is what a depression is all about — an economy that 33 months after a recession begins, with zero policy rates, a stuffed central bank sheet, and a 10% deficit-to-GDP ratio, is still in need of government help for its sustenance.

please lah... dun spread this kind of tales leh...very demoralising one.:(

People really don't need to be reminded how bad the economy is :(

Only people in ivory towers are clueless.

It will be more depressing if you don't get off your lazy ass and spend more time driving cab! Lol