Heng $wee $wee offering scraps that previous MoE Minions Overlooked

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1234530/1/.html

Peasantpore: The Soviet style Primary School Peasant Streamer (PSLE) is under review, as part of a wayang scrap offerings to placate stupid peasants and vocal netizens before Erections 2016.

Education Minion Heng $wee $wee provided this update at the open house of Crest Secondary School, Peasantpore's first rebranded school for Normal (Technical) students. $wee $wee is a sharp operator who used clever retail politics to wow peasants with successive 'reforms' while proving that other talk cock airheads like Lawlan Wong, Stingy Ah Chan aka Kee Chiew and Overtime Tan CJ are political baboons. He is also taking calculated risks by starting the reforms missed by idiots (Duke Teo, Tarman $$, Bargain Hen) who waltz through the MoE since vermin Lee Yock $uan was kicked out for incompetence.

The Soviet style PSLE has been said to over-emphasise the role of examinations at an early age. MoE minions adopted this silly system after noting the Soviet's science achievements using cheap tricks like streaming aka 'caste by examination'.

The rebranded Crest Secondary School is an example of how the Education Ministry provides consolation for peasant children who flunk PSLE. Such students were previously labelled as pariahs and treated worst than untouchables by educators and are routinely ignored by successive MoE since the dumbo Lee Yock $uan days ($uan-zai was fired after Eunos GRC suffered first Erection Rigging to stem a Labour victory).

Minion Heng $wee $wee said the review will look at a range of options to let society be more forgiving to late bloomers and not follow the Soviet system to treat them as discarded goods.

Minion Heng said: "Previously we adopted Soviet style streaming and condemn late bloomers. We give the best resources to top school children whose parents are usually wealthy minions, lackeys or merchants. Of course SAP schools are penalising minorities but every fark care as long Old Autocrat reign supreme. By depressing large segment of population, we ensure 5%-20% of the cohort attend varsity so that the rest will be cheap labourers for merchants.

Previous lumpar MoE minions only pay lip service to parents and netizens who demanded less emphasis on exams. They cleverly noted Ang Moh and Nordic countries may do worse during primary school age but most of them leave Peasantpore in the dust at the varsity level. The Jerman University of Gottigen has 45 Nobel Prize winners, ok most of them stingy jews but thats not the point. We do so well for primary school tests globally but flunk big time when we mass produce drones in universities. If we must break the rent economy mentality, we must break the drone production system starting from primary schools

"I know the PSLE is a lumpar mess when some baboon come up with Babylon Models for the maths. Where got lumpar engineers still solve silly equations using Babylon methods huh? Now we have vast computing power huh still draw block diagrams huh? Of course parents got cry mother, cry father but last time Old Autocrat still strong and potent, so we heck care peasant parent+netizens. But Old Autocrat may visit Lord Yama anytime, so must brush up on retail politics and pretend to listen to those arty farty parents and KNN vocal netizens."

"Now I offer short truce, let me see what i can do first hor. Do not make things difficult and comprain comprain....the MoE fat cats may resist the reforms because they are addicted to exam KPIs and will not change overnight. So give me a break and let me sack a few fat cats and bring in my cronies principals to execute my reforms. As long you all give face to Ruler Loong and stop making fun of him during the National Talkfest, the PSLE reforms are possible.

I know got two itchy chee-bye Josephine and Indraneh talk cock sing song, do not bother with those two loose chee byes, just let me see what scraps or reforms i can conjure to show Ruler Loong that the next PM need not be a Lee."

The Education Ministry has said that it wants to hear what parents have to say because results shows peasants are consigned to the rubbish heap after varsity and are regarded as cheap obedient serfs by foreigners. This will be achieved through feedback sessions in the coming months and Wayang Queen Indraneh will not be invited. Of course, you all talk, I listen but end of day, I decide hor.

At the Crest Secondary School Open House, the school showed a preview of their curriculum, which includes learning about physics through cars, and the English language through hospitality services rather than mugging for examinations. However many MoE old fat cats still stressed that PSC will continue to use the Imperial China cum Soviet style examinations to select their loyal mandarins for the regime. Such reforms will only target peasants who cannot do well academically. As for the varsity, reforms are impossible since it is cheaper to import foreign students to boost the stock as proposed by Josephine Teo, the Suzhou Loser.

These activities will be part of a novel curriculum for the pioneer batch of some 200 students of Crest Secondary School when it opens next year. Minion Heng must ensure his own cronies guard Crest well otherwise clever MoE fat cats will sabo the experiment to maintain the corrupt status quo.

The curriculum was conceptualised largely by the Institute of Technical Education (ITE) in collaboration with the Ministry of Education, and is different from what is being offered in mainstream Normal (Technical) schools.

Parents Channel NewsAsia spoke with said they look forward to their children enrolling in such a school, despite concerns that students of a specialised Normal (Technical) school could be stigmatised.

"RI good in theory, so what? Also good at screwing society. Got a few crooks like this Kong Hee. Also got that pervert playboy who drown his PRC whore in Sentosa right? That CNB Ah Gay, also RI is it? So cannot say top school all produce leaders and not lechers. At least got Crest or my kids will go learn how to make bombs from the Internet to maim infidels," said Mohamad^2 AAS, a father of seven who sure knows how to fuck well.

X'tian Kettle Luke, a homemaker and mother of three children, said: "No choice leh, Ruler Loong still do not want to spend money on special needs school lor. So I'd like to send my child here to this school because he's got learning difficulties. But not fair hor, LKY grandson cannot pass mandarin school, so they let him go International School. My child got problem, nothing for him, this cuntry a bit disappointing..."