• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Help me I'm stupid. I can't understand what this sinkie Covid expert is saying about border lockdowns, wearing masks, social distancing etc..

Did this expert answer the CNA reporter's last question?

That silence at the end .... Was exactly my reaction too

:alien::alien::alien: Is Leong from another planet?

If you can't convince, confuse.

If you can't articulate, obfuscate.

These 'experts' are nothing more than PR spinsters for the PAP govt, in lieu of the TTSH cluster and reverting to Phase 2. :wink:

Pass, stupid people can't be help.... don't help stupid people they will bring u down to his level....

Did this expert answer the CNA reporter's last question?

That silence at the end .... Was exactly my reaction too

Another pro-pap "expert" to spin that sinkees are to be blamed for the outbreak of covid-19 because they are not vigilant enough ?

this is getting ridiculous, what the fuck is he smoking?
talked for 3 minutes and and nothing gets said,

the 2 reporters must be thinking , knnccb, wasted everyone's time

5 mins of nothingness. I didn't learn anything new, I am still as stupid as when I started watching the video. But i must say the presenter is very chio.

He is saying, stop trying to let the virus fuck you by exposing your multiple fuck holes to it. The virus will shift and find a way to fuck you in the backside instead.

amongst the hubris, I recognise one bloody thing, this COVID is just like PAP- they shift goal posts.

The"expert" role is to make u more confused at the end of the day.

Translation: "It is your fault, Sinkie peasant. Dun blame PAP or ah nehs!" :mad:

This cb the one who said healthy no need to wear mask and going to places confirmed case been to is safe.
Ya this the fella who confirmed and confirmed healthy no need wear mask.
wonder how he got his medical degree

Ya this the fella who confirmed and confirmed healthy no need wear mask.
wonder how he got his medical degree

He was merely echoing what his masters wanted him to say.

Back then, the 'healthy no need to wear mask' thing was in reality a white lie to prevent public panic due to a severe (global) shortage of masks. This also coincided with the 'do not hoard groceries and toilet paper' PSAs. :wink:

Sinkies really have a goldfish-like short term memory. :cool:

cmY5dMQ.jpg
lhl.jpg
gms.jpg