• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heil Hitler!

Extremist

45fbc6d3e05ebd93369ce542e8f2322d.jpg

Fated for some jews to survive Hitler.
To rain white phosphorus shells and cluster bombs on people and schools of Gaza.

most excellent....................

great to see more people waking up to the evils of the International Jew................

the only good jew is a dead jew..............

The problem is Hitler did not get rid of them, like a weakened bacteria it overcomes the antibiotics and now gets stronger,,this is what has happen, thanks to hitler's failure, the jews have become more powerful and now control the USA and Europe,,the reason why the GFC till now is not over is cos the banks control everything,,,and another fuck up is just round the corner...

Hitler should have wiped out the Jews, the world would be a much more peaceful place without them.

Jews are the children of Satan, always conniving. always plotting against us goy gentiles.

Even Shakespeare had tried to warn us about the Jews.

Jew Zionist Scums are the cause of the many problems in the history of Mankind..

Hitler did a good job wiping millions of them during WW2 but too bad his Jews extermination project didn't last long.

Jew Zionist Scums are the cause of the many problems in the history of Mankind..

Hitler did a good job wiping millions of them during WW2 but too bad his Jews extermination project didn't last long.
hemce Iran should just nuke the shit out of Israel...would love to see that..

Even more evil than the Muslims or Christians?

The jews are old bacteria. Muslims and Christians are new bacteria created by them. Just see how they together raped the world.Radical muslims no doubt are vernomous, but they are upfront. The most dangerous is christian, a wolf under a sheep skin appearing decent. When a christian becomes the sinkie PM one day, the freedom of worship will be raped. Yoga and kungfu likely to be officially classified as demonic...

hemce Iran should just nuke the shit out of Israel...would love to see that..

Dr Norman Finkelstein is one of those rare good Jews.. He's a famous for his anti Israel attacks until Zionists banned him from entering Israel..

yes Christians are soo bad,,I guess they are responsible for suicide bombings and 9/11 and that Osama Bin Ladin is a Christian,,most likely a Protestant...u are nothing but a shit stirring asshole. If mainstreal Christians follow the bible strictly like the Muslims follow the Quran,,the likes of you would be stoned to death and the likes of u and yr bullshit would be nothing but history.

Be grateful that mainstream Christians have moved on and the likes of you are allowed to thrive.,,,I really feel that we have lost our way,,,and that by christians moving on...the scums of the earth are like are flourishing,,,sigh,,we Christians are such a sad bunch,,,because we tolerate garbage from assholes like you and allow the likes of u to continue living on this planet.

The jews are old bacteria. Muslims and Christians are new bacteria created by them. Just see how they together raped the world.Radical muslims vernomous, but they are upfront. The most dangerous is christian, a wolf under a sheep skin appearing decent. When a christian becomes the sinkie PM one day, the freedom of worship will be raped. Yoga and kungfu will be official classified as demonic...

what did the article say?

Hitler was a true friend of China, who prevented Stalin from breaking up China, gave huge aid to the China's war of resistance against the Japanese and pulled out all the stops to end the China-Japan war.....Hitler believed that the Chinese people are a great race.....

it is regrettable that two of the world's great leaders then Germany's Hitler and China's Chiang Kai Shek whom apparently admire each other a lot, never got to meet in person...

Not all Jews are bad,,if I was an antisemite I would not be a Christian,,I am just against the Banking Club,,the ones who control the world's banks and fuck it up for the rest of us working class,,,,

Dr Norman Finkelstein is one of those rare good Jews.. He's a famous for his anti Israel attacks until Zionists banned him from entering Israel..

yes Christians are soo bad,,I guess they are responsible for suicide bombings and 9/11 and that Osama Bin Ladin is a Christian,,most likely a Protestant...u are nothing but a shit stirring asshole. If mainstreal Christians follow the bible strictly like the Muslims follow the Quran,,the likes of you would be stoned to death and the likes of u and yr bullshit would be nothing but history.

Be grateful that mainstream Christians have moved on and the likes of you are allowed to thrive.,,,I really feel that we have lost our way,,,and that by christians moving on...the scums of the earth are like are flourishing,,,sigh,,we Christians are such a sad bunch,,,because we tolerate garbage from assholes like you and allow the likes of u to continue living on this planet.

I am talking about protestanism, not your catholicism lah ;). You dumb fuck. Protestant christianity is tolerant, my foot! The true is that the western nations are awakened towards secularism and internationalism and moving away from christianity dark age. Secularism allows me to thrive, true christianity will burn me alive. To really understand what christianity is about, just look at medieval time.

Assholes like u thrive because Christianity has lost its way,,,but all in all, from another perspective,in medevial times,,all the effort taken to root out assholes like u really puts a strain on the believers,,,its like fire fighting all day,,,so by taking a step back,,Christians are actually less stress than before,,so I guess its a good thing,,,assholes like u are nothing but empty vassels..they make the most noise,,,

I am talking about protestanism, not your catholicism lah ;). You dumb fuck. Protestant christianity is tolerant, my foot! The true is that the western nations are awakened towards secularism and internationalism and moving away from christianity dark age. Secularism allows me to thrive, true christianity will burn me alive. To really understand what christianity is about, just look at medieval time.

Assholes like u thrive because Christianity has lost its way,,,but all in all, from another perspective,in medevial times,,all the effort taken to root out assholes like u really puts a strain on the believers,,,its like fire fighting all day,,,so by taking a step back,,Christians are actually less stress than before,,so I guess its a good thing,,,assholes like u are nothing but empty vassels..they make the most noise,,,

In medieval time, the civilizations untouched by christianity and islam were striving. Perhaps genghis khan's great army could have marched on further to wipe out your ang moh land. We, the non-christards are thriving because of the mercy of christards by your nut belief! For what I know, my yellow ancestors were thriving during the christian dark age. What a fucking delusional nut belief! And a fake ang moh acting royal some more.

Here is the land of assholes, you fuck off to your ang moh land if you are not happy. Or, if you got balls beneath join the freedom fighters in israel. Talk so much cock. Fake roman!

the delusional one is u...n i dont think u r thriving..u sprout shit n just entertainment in this forum like kopishit....anyway//all sorts of people make up the world,,even assholes like u,,,and remember///Jesus loves u..

In medieval time, the civilizations untouched by christianity and islam were striving. Perhaps genghis khan's great army could have marched on further to wipe out your ang moh land. We, the non-christards are thriving because of the mercy of christards by your nut belief! For what I know, my yellow ancestors were thriving during the christian dark age. What a fucking delusional nut belief! And a fake ang moh acting royal some more.

Here is the land of assholes, you fuck off to your ang moh land if you are not happy. Or, if you got balls beneath join the freedom fighters in israel. Talk so much cock. Fake roman!