Heat wave extravaganza : ......

Equalisation

Just cleared the green moss off the pond and sweated 2 buckets ! Knn ..... really arctic melt !!:mad:

Now open satu botol Heineken to cool !:)

afterloon laidis, go 4 delites la ...

fite wif ur piranhas @ midnite ...

Just cleared the green moss off the pond and sweated 2 buckets ! Knn ..... really arctic melt !!:mad:

No need.

You can go to Istana to protest.

I'm sure ISD will turn on the air con full blast to cool you down thereafter! LoL

Siow Fei and Siow Tien still hanging around? :o

HDB flats too packed together due to too much foreigners that's why heat circulation very poor.

Spore is becoming more of a concrete jungle than a garden city
Many of it's green spaces are making way for many new HDB flats & roads.

ts is part of the 1% in sg and doesn't live in a hdb flat. he lives in a stable surrounded by horses, and he drinks heineken straight from his pool and chivas regal from the tap. every morning he does 500 squats, sweats like a swine, and whines about his minimum sum left in his cpf account paying a miserable return. the millions that he has withdrawn has gone to his favorite horse, china chicken. the moss in his pool was from years of neglect. i'm glad he finally comes to his senses to get rid of the green mess. :eek: