Woo! Wat a sweet sweet young lady...:D:D

001aa0ba6dbd0a13c0b800.jpg

0013729ed1480a13bc863b.jpg

Img214208723.jpg

2236471349.jpg

001aa0ba6dbd0a13c0cf01.jpg

Nose din bleed but.... got urge 2 hug hug n sayang sayang...:D:p

hehe better be careful with those muscular legs of hers, one kick in the groin can say bye bye to yr family line

Bro... Dis type is national treasure... U 1 2 kena kick by those leggy oso difficult... Haizz..:(:D:D

only realise one thing...."My...What big nose u have..."

In civilian... Ouch!! :D:D

5731t921oplv.jpg

U2423P8T1D756008F914DT20080819102354.jpg

U2423P8T1D756008F1088DT20080819102354.jpg

bro ms,

i am her fan now.. she look damn chio in civilian.. how on earth u manage to dig the pics out ??

anyway more infro, she is only 19 year old..

姓名: 何雯娜(He Wenna)

国籍: 中国

籍贯: 福建龙岩

性别: 女

出生日期: 1989-01-19

身高: 160cm

体重: 48kg

U2423P8T1D756008F919DT20080819102354.jpg

U2423P8T1D756008F1086DT20080819102354.jpg

U2423P8T1D756008F1089DT20080819102354.jpg

U2423P8T1D756008F1090DT20080819102354.jpg

Enjoy...:D:D

bro no-faith,

of cos no chance lah.. she is olympic champ u know... admire from far can liao...
kekeke, bro dun lidat say leh. if she naked on bed, we can also be 'olympic champ'.:D

lidat we n her are on par liao.:D

For those who miss the action lastnite...:D:D

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/I5GxRo-F9j8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/I5GxRo-F9j8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

More photo...:D:D

pics_paulhust_1219072527.jpg

For once in my life i wish 2 b a teddi bear..:p

pics_paulhust_1219072614.jpg

Enlarge abit...

pics_paulhust_1219072784.jpg

OK! OK! No nid 2 beg. I marry u lah...:p

pics_paulhust_1219072940.jpg

How many time mus i tell u!! Stick out ur middle finger will do!!:p

pics_paulhust_1219073407.jpg

The burst of water behind remind u guys of anything onot? :p

pics_paulhustzh_1219074657.jpg

Sch teacher fetish...:D

gymnast best.very flexible, can try all types of style. doggie must be very shiok :D

Like dis? Washed, dried, hangup ready for use? :D:D

• gymnast restrooms[1].jpg
    gymnast restrooms[1].jpg
    23.9 KB · Views: 243
sigh..she will never know far far away in sammyboy forum, got a thread dedicated just to her...

i think i m in love..
ok la bro, abt 4 hrs+ journey, u will be nearer to her.:D

in love.... of wat???:p

i think i m in love..:p

OK!! OK!! Special dedication to u 2 love birds...:D:p:p

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ugTPZeo3Lps&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ugTPZeo3Lps&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>