• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He should be Prime Minister of Malaysia

sochi2014

Wake up the people of Matland!

Hisham_Keris.jpeg

He been grill on the MH370 incident by journalist.

These guys are not used to being scrutinized y the public. Everything including their incompetency was previously hidden under official secretes act, sedition act, securities act etc. So they can make a huge margin of errors without any consequences.
Then this bloody MH370 must disappear. And I think their lives will change and be more humble and accommodating to their electorates in future.

This racist should take out his weapon again for the next live telecast.

I wonder Ah Loong balls will shrink when he becomes PM?

SGP will have open mob every weekend.

I wonder Ah Loong balls will shrink when he becomes PM?

SGP will have open mob every weekend.

Open mob my lanjiao. Don't burn the weekends of conscripts just because you fear other country's leader's dick is bigger than yours. :rolleyes:

These guys are not used to being scrutinized y the public. Everything including their incompetency was previously hidden under official secretes act, sedition act, securities act etc. So they can make a huge margin of errors without any consequences.
Then this bloody MH370 must disappear. And I think their lives will change and be more humble and accommodating to their electorates in future.

Sounds familiar

KNN, one lanjiao kris want to kill cinas? Need Parang Toh leh. Confirm tua kang yao siu. Pia Jui, parang toh is best. Lanjiao kris can only kill chicken, kill mouse nia.

Give me Anwar anytime. These corrupt buggers should be consigned to the rubbish bin of history together with our MIW.

this one also cannot lah. only good thing about anwar is marketing and manipulation. anwar is anti cina anjing.

The above applies to pee-ay-pee as well. The SCUMS (Sinkapore's Completely Useless MinisterS) will behave the same way as the Msia gahmen if an Ass-IA plane goes missing.

just import those angmoh cheesiepie to deal with this tiko can liao

One of my bosses used to say: You cannot keep a third class man up or a first class man down. Recent events have proved him right.
How the leadership responds to a crisis determines its mettle - whether it is first or third class. While on the international level the Malaysian government was seen to be wanting, the same could be said of our SPF, albeit on the national level. With their weaknesses exposed, would they take measures to fix their shortcomings? No. Their ego would not allow them to accept reality.

Give me Anwar anytime. These corrupt buggers should be consigned to the rubbish bin of history together with our MIW.

you're obviously unaware that Anwar is a Zionist stooge.............he claimed Brzezinski is a close friend of his.........more like his handler........

by the way...............who the heck is the guy in the photo holding a kris ???