Chitchat Have you leeceived your gst cash voucher

KNN although my uncle earning 3.5k per mth as orfit ambassador but he know how to overcome pap rule and leeceived the voucher $200 and another $300 by end July KNN I.e wise uncle vs stoopid pap KNN
@waitifcuk the toilet ambassador got leeceive ? KNN
Screenshot_20210629-093601_DBS digibank.jpg

KNN although my uncle earning 3.5k per mth as orfit ambassador but he know how to overcome pap rule and leeceived the voucher $200 and another $300 by end July KNN I.e wise uncle vs stoopid pap KNN
View attachment 115010
K L N

My POSB linked linked to Nric,
so rast week, I leeceive liao.
Kumsia.

If yr POSB not linked linked to Nric,
you leeceive today.

View attachment 115010
But no sound no shadow of the $100 CDC voucher, I thought it was promised by HSK to issue to us in June 2021.
Anyone here has already received it?

But no sound no shadow of the $100 CDC voucher, I thought it was promised by HSK to issue to us in June 2021.
Anyone here has already received it?
KNN my uncle also waiting lah KNN but weird my uncle leeceived $50 cdc 2x so far for budget 2020 he stayed in bigger than 2room ? KNN

Grocery Vouchers: All Singaporeans aged 21 and above, who live in 1-room or 2-room HDB flats and do not own more than one property, will receive Grocery Vouchers worth $100 in Oct 2021. This is part of the Care and Support Package that was announced at Budget 2021