Happy Birthday Putin!! Ah Neh Greets! White House Candidates + Apple Cheering!

nkfnkfnkf

Gay Phone PUTIN MODEL Release on his Birthday!

http://armenpress.am/eng/news/82121...s-released-in-honor-of-birthday-of-putin.html

"Presidential" iPhone 6s released in honor of birthday of Putin

11:40, 7 October, 2015

YEREVAN, OCTOBER 7, ARMENPRESS. The Italian jeweler brand Caviar in honor of the birthday of Vladimir Putin has launched a collection of "presidential" iPhone 6s. “Armenpress” reports the aforementioned, referring to latestnewsresource.com.

The casing of the mobile phone is made from titanium and decorated with Golden bas-relief profile of the head of state and emblem of the country and the lines of the Russian national anthem. With a circulation of 63 copies. The phone price is 199 rubles.

In August, Caviar has released a collection of watches Apple Watch, devoted to Russian history. The range consists of three models: "Empire", "USSR" and "Modernity". The first is devoted to the Emperor Peter I, the second — the leader of world proletariat Vladimir Lenin, and the third is Vladimir Putin.

The new generation of Apple devices, particularly iPhone 6s, was submitted in early September. In Russia, sales started on September 25.

821216.jpg

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Modi-greets-Putin-on-his-birthday/articleshow/49255258.cms

Modi greets Putin on his birthdayIANS | Oct 7, 2015, 01.07 PM IST

comments
Share More
A
A
RELATED

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday greeted Russian President Vladimir Putin on his 63rd birthday.

"Greetings on your birthday, President Putin. I pray for your long life, good health and happiness," Modi said in a tweet.

Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin was born in 1952 and has been the president of Russia since May 7, 2012.

He also served as President from 2000 to 2008, and as Prime Minister of Russia from 1999 to 2000 and again from 2008 to 2012.

https://www.rt.com/usa/317641-trump-syria-putin-isis/

Donald Trump supports Putin ‘bombing the hell out of ISIS’

Published time: 5 Oct, 2015 04:40
Edited time: 5 Oct, 2015 12:53
Get short URL
U.S. Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump © Gretchen Ertl
U.S. Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump © Gretchen Ertl / Reuters
Moscow is “bombing the hell out of ISIS” because President Putin wants to prevent terrorism spilling into Russia, said US presidential candidate Donald Trump, criticizing failed US Middle Eastern policies that have already turned Iraq and Libya into a total mess.
Trends
Russian anti-terror op in Syria

“It is not even a contest!” Donald Trump said in response to an NBC News presenter’s question about whether it had been better when Saddam Hussein and Muammar Gaddafi were in power.

“Iraq is a disaster… Libya is not even a country,” he explained. “You can make the case, if you look at Libya, look at what we did there – it’s a mess. If you look at Saddam Hussein with Iraq, look what we did there – it's a mess.”

Trump said that Washington is “destroying our country” by wasting too much money on Middle Eastern policies that do not seem to work: “We have spent $2 trillion in Iraq, probably a trillion in Afghanistan…”

“[Syria] is going to be the same thing,” Trump said, criticizing US support of so-called moderate Syrian rebels.

READ MORE: Nobody can clearly define what 'moderate opposition' in Syria is - Kremlin spokesman

At one point the interviewer mentioned that Russian airstrikes could be “hitting people we’ve trained,” but Trump interrupted him by stating: “We are talking about people we don’t even know!”

“The rebel group we have no idea … I was talking to a general two days ago, he said: ‘We have no idea who these people are.’ We are training people, we don’t know who they are. We are giving them billions of dollars to fight Assad,” Trump said.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/putin-marks-63rd-birthday/2176802.html

Putin marks 63rd birthday with ice hockey match, Syria war briefing
Russian President Vladimir Putin marked his 63rd birthday on Wednesday in his favourite Black Sea resort of Sochi by taking part in an ice hockey match and holding a briefing on his country's military campaign in Syria.

POSTED: 08 Oct 2015 00:50 UPDATED: 08 Oct 2015 03:23

PHOTOS

Russian President Vladimir Putin lifts a trophy as former hockey player Alexander Yakushev stands nearby after a gala game, opening a new season of the Night Ice Hockey League in Sochi, Russia. (REUTERS/Aleksey Nikolskyi/RIA Novosti/Kremlin)

Enlarge
Caption

Email More

A A

SOCHI, Russia: Russian President Vladimir Putin marked his 63rd birthday on Wednesday (Oct 7) in his favourite Black Sea resort of Sochi by taking part in an ice hockey match and holding a briefing on his country's military campaign in Syria.

State TV showed Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu telling Putin that the Russian military had struck 112 targets in Syria since it began its air campaign last Wednesday, and that cruise missiles had been fired overnight from Russian warships in the Caspian Sea at Islamist militants in Syria.

"That we carried this out from the Caspian Sea at a distance of around 1,500 kilometres, with high-precision weapons and hit all our targets, reflects of course the good preparation of our military industrial complex," said Putin.

The Russian leader then took part in an ice hockey match in an arena used in the 2014 Winter Olympics, personally scoring seven goals. Cheered on by the crowd, his team, which included his defence minister and a clutch of ex-NHL stars, won 15-10.

The losing team included old friends of Putin, including some of the wealthiest businessmen in Russia.

The event was the latest of many to show Putin as physically fit and victorious, part of a long-running Kremlin drive to show voters that Putin is the right man to run the country.

Clad in an ice hockey uniform in the colours of the Russian flag, state TV showed Putin addressing spectators and his fellow players in the arena. "He who acts and aims for victory will undoubtedly achieve victory. Good luck everyone!" he said.

Putin's spokesman said the Russian leader would "modestly" celebrate after the match with his fellow players before probably spending the evening with his friends and loved ones.

"My Best Friend", a new song by two well-known Russian rappers dedicated to Putin's birthday and with a video filmed in Moscow's Red Square quickly drew more than half a million views on YouTube. It praised the Russian leader as a "superhero".

Putin, in power since 2000, was re-elected president in 2012. He will be eligible in 2018 to stand for another six-year term, which would keep him in office until 2024 if re-elected.

- Reuters

https://en-maktoob.news.yahoo.com/r...ets-syria-minister-tells-putin-113335476.html

Russian warships launch rockets on Islamic State in Syria
ReutersReuters – 6 hours ago

Russian President Vladimir Putin (L) meets with Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu at the Bocharov Ruchei residence in Sochi, Russia, October 7, 2015. REUTERS/Aleksey Nikolskyi/RIA Novosti/Kremlin
View Photo

Reuters/Reuters - Russian President Vladimir Putin (L) meets with Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu at the Bocharov Ruchei residence in Sochi, Russia, October 7, 2015. REUTERS/Aleksey Nikolskyi/RIA Novosti/Kr …more

MOSCOW (Reuters) - Four Russian warships in the Caspian Sea launched 26 rockets at Islamic State in Syria which hit their targets, Russia's Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu and President Vladimir Putin said in a joint television appearance on Wednesday.

Russia started its air campaign in Syria saying it would target militant group Islamic State. But its planes have also bombed other rebel groups opposed to Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, Moscow's ally.

Western countries, Arab states and Turkey, who are waging their own bombing campaign against Islamic State but also want Assad to leave power, say Moscow is using Islamic State as a pretext to target Assad's other foes.

Russia says the Assad government should be the centerpiece of international efforts to combat extremism.

Putin said it was too early to talk about the results of Russia's operations in Syria and ordered Shoigu to continue cooperation with the United States, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Iran and Iraq on Syria.

On Wednesday the Syrian army and allied militia carried out ground attacks on insurgent positions in Syria backed by Russian air strikes.

Putin also said that French President France Hollande had voiced the idea of uniting Assad's forces with the so-called Free Syrian Army to fight Islamic State.

But a source close to Hollande denied he had said this.

"The president spoke of the necessary presence of the Syrian opposition around the negotiating table." a source close to Hollande said. "The rest is not a French idea."

Shoigu said that on Tuesday Russia had summoned foreign military attaches in Moscow and suggested they supply Russia with any intelligence on Islamic State positions.

"Today we are expecting a reply from our colleagues and we hope they will tell us about those targets which they have," he said.

Shoigu also said Russia was ready to agree a document with the United States to coordinate actions in Syria.

(Reporting by Alexander Winning, Andrei Kuzmin, Maxim Rodionov and Denis Dyomkin; Additional reporting by John Irish in Paris; Editing by Raissa Kasolowsky)

Go Putin! Go! Go! Go! Fire Missiles! Bravo!

Happy Birthday! Blast the mushroom clouds up the sky!

HUAT! AH!

holy fucking shit thats the coolest shit ever,im a apple convert now!!

Balls lah! Putin will dump it to KGB immediately, because this Gay Phone is 100% CIA bugged to spy Putin.

It is going to track his locations, calls, messages, chats, twits, photos, video, calendar, emails, schedules,... everything, It is going to listen to and watch everything it can and live link to CIA.

Putin was KGB top dog for longest time, you think he stupid meh? Only stupid person is Hillary Clinton with her idiot email server! HAHAHAHA!

[video=youtube_share;1vkxCeOP54I]https://youtu.be/1vkxCeOP54I[/video]

Balls lah! Putin will dump it to KGB immediately, because this Gay Phone is 100% CIA bugged to spy Putin.

It is going to track his locations, calls, messages, chats, twits, photos, video, calendar, emails, schedules,... everything, It is going to listen to and watch everything it can and live link to CIA.

Putin was KGB top dog for longest time, you think he stupid meh? Only stupid person is Hillary Clinton with her idiot email server! HAHAHAHA!

doesnt matter even if CIA spy on putin,all they will get is pictures of putin flexing his six pack,and doing one hand pushups in the morning for exercise.and eating bowls of coco crunch in the shape of obama nigger flakes for breakfast while listening to magnificent communist marches.

the files will never be revealed to the public cause it will be deemed as threat to national security in case american heads explode from the awesomeness.

[video=youtube;x2YlbiyiuMc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2YlbiyiuMc[/video]

Now Blackberry fan Obama is fucking jealous!

He did get any shit like this on his birthdays, ever!

Even American firms not sucking up to him!

Now Blackberry fan Obama is fucking jealous!

He did get any shit like this on his birthdays, ever!

Even American firms not sucking up to him!

What about Mai Hum Mee Siam Loong he is worse 10X jealous leh!

Pse give him afew Golden Hums in his Mee Siam on his birthday? Can?