halo TKL, priest ghost and contest in Small Space Sex Aunty Jo ward

rambo22

http://theindependent.sg/potential-...ld-improve-if-more-women-opt-to-stop-working/

Potential GE candidate says Singapore’s birth rate could improve if more women opt to stop working

1563676009866.png

actualLee, women who are working can also help increase birth rate one

can do it in office pantry

handicap toilet

office building fire exit staircase

He should say 1 parent not working, and not refer mother only.

Well, if the man earns more... he should work.

And if the woman earns well... just get a sperm donor and be a voluntary single mother. She doesn't need a man except for the genetic materials. A 'house-husband' is an emasculated chump.

Well, if the man earns more... he should work.

And if the woman earns well... just get a sperm donor and be a voluntary single mother. She doesn't need a man except for the genetic materials. A 'house-husband' is an emasculated chump.

why need a sperm donor ??

just PM me anytime

but limpeh must see how old and her look pumpable bo hor

if above 60s and face like Mdm Ho

then pm ah Meng can liao

just PM me anytime

then pm ah Meng can liao
OK, I send Gin the Virgin to u. :D

just PM me anytime

then pm ah Meng can liao

Above 60 years old still can make babies? :eek:

Or are you 'irrigating the desert'?

in kungfool it's the chopsticks scissors move. can either poke eyes or grab pussy. fingers licking good for latter.

I use whole hand for the pussy grab. 3rd and 4th finger in the hole to give it a tug. For looser cunts. 4 fingers.

A love song for Small Space Jo. :inlove:

Jo looks like the quickie horny slut for her to conclude that small space is needed for sex.

She will go into a toilet cubicle, a changing room, an empty casket with one leg up and hole exposed for insert. She's not the romantic type.

Jo looks like the quickie horny slut for her to conclude that small space is needed for sex.

She will go into a toilet cubicle, a changing room, an empty casket with one leg up and hole exposed for insert. She's not the romantic type.

The bomb shelter in the new HDB flats can be turned into a 'play room'... with all the equipment and tools from Fifty Shades in it. :wink:

You will find her in the same corner with one leg up with her CB hole elongated.