HALF Truths versus HARD Truths

chowcheebye

lets compile a list of half truths vs hard truths by the traitor party............

half truth = we are one of the richest countries in the world

hard truth = we are one of the highest debted countries in the world, ranked next to Greec (refer to global economics report on countries debt status)

half truth = we need foreign trash for growth

hard truth = we need foreign trash because we are bankrupt thanks to ho jinx and we need to earn levy money, thus we have to sell the country

half truth = foreign trash are here to create jobs

hard truth = foreign trash are here to steal jobs, just look at the whole CBD area, fully filled, infested, flooded with foreign trash filling up every department with their own colours, cliques and clans

half truth
= you cannot withdraw your CPF because you will anyhow spend it and lose all

hard truth = let Ho Jinx take care of your CPF instead, she will gamble it all away on your behalf in failed investments worldwide

half truth = we are the cleanest govt in the world

hard truth = legalized corruption = high salary + corruption = worst form of corruption

please add more......................

lets compile a list of half truths vs hard truths by the traitor party............

half truth = we are one of the richest countries in the world

hard truth = we are one of the highest debted countries in the world, ranked next to Greec (refer to global economics report on countries debt status)

half truth = we need foreign trash for growth

hard truth = we need foreign trash because we are bankrupt thanks to ho jinx and we need to earn levy money, thus we have to sell the country

half truth = foreign trash are here to create jobs

hard truth = foreign trash are here to steal jobs, just look at the whole CBD area, fully filled, infested, flooded with foreign trash filling up every department with their own colours, cliques and clans

half truth
= you cannot withdraw your CPF because you will anyhow spend it and lose all

hard truth = let Ho Jinx take care of your CPF instead, she will gamble it all away on your behalf in failed investments worldwide

half truth = we are the cleanest govt in the world

hard truth = legalized corruption = high salary + corruption = worst form of corruption

please add more......................

half truth = foreign trash are here to increase sinkies salary

hard truth = foreign trash are here to compete with sinkies for jobs and willing to take lower pay resulting in depression of all salary, sinkies can resign if they cannot accept lower salary

half truth = outsource jobs to professional companies providing better service

hard truth
= entire fucking department kenna makan by another company (probably related company) and workers still doing the same job but lower pay, can leave if not happy