• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race molestor on mrt train

spotter542

Wait , you guys wait till the population increase to 6.9 million :rolleyes:
More such cases will happen in buses , MRT cabins , virtually everywhere :eek:
While our men in blue

Lionheart

how will the man face his friends, his family and his loved ones? how about his wife???

i am sure his details will soon be published.

singaporeans enjoy voyeurism.....it has become an art like STOMPISM....instead of going to help , they enjoy voyeurism and then
enjoy more publicity and voyeurism by publishing what they had captured.

the girl should turn around and give the man a tight slap!

why kept quiet and then moved away....giving the man the chance to molest others....

this is reall D O M !!!

Sinkies, like yourself, got no balls..you are forgetting this fact?

Ts, too easy to guess liao leh. See thread title guess 99%. See youtube, it's 101%.

but must admit this chee bye mother fucker quite good taste. Lady in black not bad looking.

LOL when almost every single molest case is committed by them it's quite difficult to find another race as fucked up as them just like trying to find a meat eating cow.

It's the year of the horse, he must have been turned on by that ponytail. :biggrin:

Some girls smell nice too: perfume or shampoo smell. It's hard to resist when you catch a whiff of that aroma at a close distance.

SirRichard

A nice clear picture of the pervert. CSI folks, can we have a 'name and shame' please?

Guys, this is as serious as the honda civic road bully case. Can some well connected bros hand this video to police for investigation ! KNN.. He needs to be prosecuted!

ykhuser

Guys, this is as serious as the honda civic road bully case. Can some well connected bros hand this video to police for investigation ! KNN.. He needs to be prosecuted!

great.Narong Wongwan the tiko pervert long had to be prosecuted instead of letting him lurk around the subordinate court sniffing Serina Wee chair.